By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

ESCAPE (Album+BOOKLET)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)

Our Price: US$26.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
ESCAPE (Album+BOOKLET)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

SS501's Kim Hyung Jun made an impressive foray into acting this year with major roles in the TV dramas Late Blossom and My Shining Girl. He hasn't forgotten about the music either, as he's now releasing his second solo mini-album. Escape includes the emotional dance title song Sorry I'm Sorry as well as the ballads Just Let It Go, "Bad Guy Thing", and "Got It Wrong".

The Japanese version of the album includes the new Japanese version of Sorry I’m Sorry and another bonus track.

This edition includes the Japanese version of Callin’ as bonus track. It comes with a 80-page photobook.

© 2012-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: ESCAPE (Album+BOOKLET)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) ESCAPE (Album+BOOKLET)(初回限定版)(日本版) ESCAPE (Album+BOOKLET)(初回限定版)(日本版) ESCAPE (Album+BOOKLET)(初回限定盤)(日本版) ESCAPE (Album+BOOKLET)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Kim Hyung Jun (SS501) 金亨俊 (SS501) 金亨俊 (SS501) キム・ヒョンジュン (マンネ, SS501) 김형준 (SS501)
Release Date: 2012-08-08
Publisher Product Code: SB-107S
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album / CD+BOOKLET
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1031152941

Product Information / Track List

俳優という新たな第一歩を歩みだしたキム・ヒョンジュン。人間として大きく成長した彼の新曲「Sorry I'm Sorry」は、愛していた女に裏切られ、愛していたことすらなかったことにしようとする切ない男心を歌っている。今までキム・ヒョンジュンが発売してきた楽曲にはない、しっとりとしたミディアム・テンポ曲。こちらには、「Callin' (feat.JQ)」を収録。さらに80P写真集付き。

01 intro(I'm)
02 Sorry I'm Sorry~韓国語Ver
03 Just Let It Go~韓国語Ver
04 悪い男だから~韓国語Ver
05 間違い電話(feat.JQ)~韓国語Ver
06 Sorry I'm Sorry~日本語Ver
07 Callin' (feat.JQ)

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "ESCAPE (Album+BOOKLET)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "ESCAPE (Album+BOOKLET)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Kim Hyung Jun (SS501) also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

GFriend - Sunrise Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2020 Twice - #TWICE2 Tae Min - Sirius Japan 1st Tour Nogizaka46 - Ima ga Omoide ni Naru made One OK Rock - Eye of the Storm Scandal - Masterpiece / Mabataki
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.