Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Fantastic Time (SINGLE+PHOTOBOOK) (First Press Normal Edition) (Taiwan Version)

Our Price: US$6.99
List: US$13.99 Save: US$7.00 (50%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Japan.
Fantastic Time (SINGLE+PHOTOBOOK) (First Press Normal Edition) (Taiwan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Have a Fantastic Time with Hey! Say! JUMP and their new neo-retro techno pop single! The Johnny's group's uptempo electro dance track serves as the opening theme of the anime series Time Bokan 24.

First Press Normal Edition includes two B-side songs: Never Let You Go and Shijima no Asa, Kimi to Iru Sekai. This edition also comes with a FANtastic photobook.

© 2016-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Fantastic Time (SINGLE+PHOTOBOOK) (First Press Normal Edition) (Taiwan Version) Fantastic Time (SINGLE+PHOTOBOOK) (初回普通版)(台灣版) Fantastic Time (SINGLE+PHOTOBOOK) (初回普通版)(台湾版) Fantastic Time (SINGLE+PHOTOBOOK) (初回普通版)(台灣版) Fantastic Time (SINGLE+PHOTOBOOK) (First Press Normal Edition) (Taiwan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP
Release Date: 2016-11-23
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Single
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1054910440

Product Information / Track List

最新單曲《Fantastic Time》


衝勁滿滿的Hey! Say! JUMP推出全新單曲《Fantastic Time》,同名主打曲〈Fantastic Time〉是讀賣電視・日本電視系列頻道動畫「救難小英雄24(暫譯)」片頭曲。節奏分明的舞曲,唱出懷抱興奮心情渡過當下每一刻的Fantastic Time, 是一首傳達積極正面的能量歌曲!

台壓同時推出初回版(CD+DVD)、普通版限量(CD ONLY)及普通版(CD ONLY)三種版本,封面皆不同。

普通版限量(CD ONLY)版收錄3首曲目+ Original・Karaoke1首,並封入FANtastic寫真冊,充滿成員自拍的FANtastic照片,歌迷必見!

1. Fantastic Time
2. Never Let You Go
3. 寂靜早晨,與你一起的世界。
4. 寂靜早晨,與你一起的世界。 (Original・Karaoke)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Fantastic Time (SINGLE+PHOTOBOOK) (First Press Normal Edition) (Taiwan Version)"

Customers who bought "Fantastic Time (SINGLE+PHOTOBOOK) (First Press Normal Edition) (Taiwan Version)" also bought

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

KinKi Kids - The Best Arashi - untitled SF9 - Sensational Feeling Nine Wanna One - To Be One Japan Edition TVXQ - Begin Again Apink - Orion Arashi - Doors - Yuki no Kiseki
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.