Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Fatdoo & Heenain Project Album (Reissue)

Our Price: US$13.99
List: US$18.99 Save: US$5.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Fatdoo & Heenain Project Album (Reissue)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Fatdoo & Heenain Project Album (Reissue) Fatdoo & Heenain Project Album (Reissue) Fatdoo & Heenain Project Album (Reissue) Fatdoo & Heenain Project Album - ファットドゥ天使とヒナイン妖精の物語の国 팻두 & 히나인 - 팻두천사와 히나인요정의 이야기나라 (재발매)
Singer Name(s): FatDoo | Heenain FatDoo | Heenain FatDoo | Heenain FatDoo (ファットドゥ) | Heenain (ヒナイン) 팻두 | 히나인
Release Date: 2012-08-21
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Windmill Media
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1023835530

Product Information / Track List

팻두 & 히나인 - 팻두천사와 히나인요정의 이야기나라

01. Intro. 장스티의 보증 (feat. STi)
02. [첫번째 이야기] - 쳇바퀴 (feat. 김나영)
03. 쳇바퀴 1화 - 아기오리의 첫 비행
04. 쳇바퀴 2화 - 아기오리의 그리움 (깊이)
05. 쳇바퀴 3화 - 아기오리의 허전함
06. 쳇바퀴 4화 - 아기오리의 최후
07. 쳇바퀴 5화 - skit. 오리탕
08. 쳇바퀴 6화 - 은행 강도
09. 쳇바퀴 7화 - skit. 뒷거래
10. 쳇바퀴 8화 - 엘레베이터에서 만난 사람 (feat. 중희)
11. 쳇바퀴 9화 - skit. 현실
12. 쳇바퀴 10화 - 유리계단 (feat. Ignito)
13. 쳇바퀴 11화 - 과거의 죄
14. 쳇바퀴 12화(完) - skit. 마지막 댓가
15. [두번째 이야기] - 인어공주는 존재했다 (feat. 김나영)
16. 인어공주는 존재했다 1화 - '남자' 편
17. 인어공주는 존재했다 2화 - '인어공주' 편 (feat. 옥화)
18. 인어공주는 존재했다 3화 - '어부' 편
19. 인어공주는 존재했다 4화 - 폭주
20. 인어공주는 존재했다 5화(完) - Ending
21. 이야기의 끝 (feat. 김나영)
22. 죽은 친구와의 전화
23. 작은별 REMIX (Heenain ver.)

디에스커넥션의 팻두와 싱어송라이터 히나인이 함께한 프로젝트 앨범 [팻두천사와 히나인요정의 이야기나라]이 발매한다.

이번 앨범의 피쳐링진으로는 얼마 전 2집을 내고 신선하고 밝은 노래들로 사랑을 받고 있는 스티(STi)에게 선물 받은 인트로, 항상 팻두 앨범에서 활약 하고 있는 성우 옥화, 김나영이 참여했으며 팻두랑 히나인이 대학로에서 연극을 보다가 연기력과 목소리에 반해 섭외한 연극배우 중희 그리고 딸을 구하려는 아비의 슬픈 이야기를 담은 유리계단이라는 곡에는 이그니토가 100% 싱크로율의 피쳐링을 소화했다.

알에서 깨어나자마자 여자오리에게 첫눈에 반하는 아기오리의 이야기로 시작되, 잔인하고 슬픈 인어공주의 사랑이야기로 막을 내리는 이번 프로젝트 앨범은 그 어떤 앨범에서도 볼 수 없었던 드라마틱한 전개와 영화 같은 효과음, 팻두 이외엔 상상할 수 없는 여전히 괴상한 이야기들이 감성적인 여성 싱어송라이터 히나인의 목소리와 비트위에서 춤을 추는 한 권의 동화책 같은 앨범이 될 것이다. [팻두천사와 히나인요정의 이야기나라] 은 12월 16일 발매될 예정이다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

NCT - Universe Annual Clearance EVERGLOW - Return of the Girl Twice - Formula of Love: O+T=<3 ONEUS - Blood Moon Kai - Peaches 2022 Korean Calendars
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.