Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

FOREVER IN THE DAZE TOUR 2021-2022 (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$54.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
FOREVER IN THE DAZE TOUR 2021-2022 (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Along with the release of the Forever Daze album, Radwimps held the Forever In the Daze Tour 2021-2022 from December 2021 to January 2022. This live video release features the band's show at the Nippon Gaishi Hall on January 26, 2022. Radwimps performed 21 songs including Twilight, Hagane no Hane, MAKAFUKA and SHIWAKUCHA featuring guest artist Awich. There's also bonus footage of Tokyo featuring iri from the live at Makuhari Messe on January 9.
© 2023-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: FOREVER IN THE DAZE TOUR 2021-2022 (Japan Version) FOREVER IN THE DAZE TOUR 2021-2022 (日本版) FOREVER IN THE DAZE TOUR 2021-2022 (日本版) FOREVER IN THE DAZE TOUR 2021-2022 (日本版) FOREVER IN THE DAZE TOUR 2021-2022 (Japan Version)
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2023-04-19
Publisher Product Code: UPBH-20305
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1120430206

Product Information / Track List

アルバム『FOREVER DAZE』を引っ提げ2021年12月~2022年1月にかけて行われたライブツアー<FOREVER IN THE DAZE TOUR 2021-2022>のライブ映像作品。本編は「TWILIGHT」「鋼の羽根」「MAKAFUKA」やAwichがゲストで登場した「SHIWAKUCHA feat.Awich」など、2022年1月26日に名古屋ガイシホー公演のアンコール含む全21曲を収録。特典映像として、iriがゲスト参加した2022年1月9日の幕張メッセ公演の「Tokyo feat.iri」の映像も収録。

2 桃源郷
3 ドリーマーズ・ハイ
4 海馬
5 カタルシスト
8 うたかた歌
10 おしゃかしゃま
11 セツナレンサ
12 匿名希望
14 トアルハルノヒ
15 SHIWAKUCHA feat.Awich
16 いいんですか?
17 鋼の羽根
19 棒人間 -ENCORE-
20 スパークル -ENCORE-
21 有心論 -ENCORE-
22 Tokyo feat.iri (Live at 幕張メッセ [2022/1/9]) (特典映像)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "FOREVER IN THE DAZE TOUR 2021-2022 (Japan Version)"

Astro: Cha Eun Woo - ENTITY Red Velvet: Wendy - Wish You Hell j-hope - HOPE ON THE STREET VOL.1 2024 Korean Calendars MIRROR "IN MY SIGHT" SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise A Good Day to be a Dog OST Yum Investigation
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.