Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

FTISLAND 10th Anniversary Album - Over 10 Years

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

On June 7, 2007, FTIsland arrived on the K-pop music scene with their debut song "Love Sick." The teenage band swept the charts and opened a path for idol bands amid the dance groups. FTIsland now commemorates the tenth anniversary of their debut with the meaningful album Over 10 Years, which looks at the past, present and future of the band.

This edition comes with an 80-page booklet, five photo postcards and a random photo card.

© 2017-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: FTISLAND 10th Anniversary Album - Over 10 Years FTISLAND 10th Anniversary Album - Over 10 Years FTISLAND 10th Anniversary Album - Over 10 Years FTIsland デビュー10周年記念アルバム - Over 10 Years FT아일랜드 데뷔 10주년 기념앨범 - Over 10 Years
Singer Name(s): FTIsland FTIsland FTIsland FTIsland (エフティ・アイランド) 에프티 아일랜드
Release Date: 2017-06-09
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Kakao Entertainment (Kakao M)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1060106880

Product Information / Track List

FT아일랜드 데뷔 10주년 기념앨범 - Over 10 Years

1 원해
2 Wind
3 Travel
4 Champagne
5 The Night
6 너를 그린다
7 Save Me
8 Still With You
9 Voice
10 Parade
11 No Better Days
12 나무
13 사랑앓이 (With 김나영)

데뷔 10주년, 그 너머의 FT아일랜드 ‘OVER 10 YEARS’
FT아일랜드 데뷔 10주년 기념 앨범 ‘OVER 10 YEARS’ 6월 7일 발매

2007년 6월 7일, 10대 소년들로 이루어진 밴드 FT아일랜드가 가요계 혜성처럼 등장했다. 이들은 데뷔곡 ‘사랑앓이’로 데뷔 55일만에 지상파 음악방송 1위를 차지하고 주간 음원차트 8주간 1위를 기록하며 그 해 신인상을 휩쓸었다.

그로부터 10년 뒤인 2017년 6월 7일, FT아일랜드는 데뷔 10주년 기념 앨범 ‘OVER 10 YEARS’를 발매한다. 이번 앨범에는 FT아일랜드의 지난 날을 돌아보고, 활동 10년을 넘어 앞으로도 계속될 FT아일랜드의 미래를 담았다.

FT아일랜드는 지난 10년에 대해 “안주하지 않고 계속해서 변화하려 노력했다. 그 변화를 두려워하지 않았기 때문에 오래 버틸 수 있었다”고 입을 모은다. 데뷔와 동시에 주어진 뜨거운 인기에도 안주하지 않고 새로운 도전을 거듭한 FT아일랜드는 10년간 폭넓은 스펙트럼의 음악을 시도하며 점차 FT아일랜드만의 색깔을 지닌 밴드로 성장했다.

FT아일랜드의 데뷔 10주년 기념 앨범 ‘OVER 10 YEARS’는 이들의 오랜 음악 여정을 다채로운 장르로 풀어낸 뜻 깊은 앨범이 될 것이다.

- 박스 : 152.5mm x 204mm x 37mm
- 접지 포스터 1종 삽입 : 276mm X 376mm
- 북릿 (80p) : 140mm x 190mm
- 알판 : 118mm x 118mm
- 포토엽서 SET (5종) 삽입 : 125mm x 170mm
- 포토카드 랜덤 1종 삽입(총 5종 중 1종 삽입) : 55mm x 85mm
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "FTISLAND 10th Anniversary Album - Over 10 Years"

Customers who bought "FTISLAND 10th Anniversary Album - Over 10 Years" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring FTIsland also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Jeong Eun Ji - log Monsta X: Ki Hyun - YOUTH KARA - MOVE AGAIN NCT Dream - Candy BTS: Jin - The Astronaut RM - Indigo Red Velvet The ReVe Festival 2022 - Birthday
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.