Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

FTISLAND BEST LIVE SELECTION 2010-2019 (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$44.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
FTISLAND BEST LIVE SELECTION 2010-2019 (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Trace the trajectory of Korean band FTIsland's live performances in Japan over the past decade in FTIsland Best Live Selection 2010-2019! The performances were selected from 131 concerts and 19 tours over nine years to construct the ultimate FTIsland setlist! Besides live clips, 60 minutes of selected MC footage are included as bonus feature.
© 2021-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Singer Name(s): FTIsland FTIsland FTIsland FTIsland (エフティ・アイランド) 에프티 아일랜드
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2021-09-29
Publisher Product Code: WPBL-90576
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 3DVD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1103054947

Product Information / Track List

メジャーデビューから 2019 年まで全 19 ツアー131 公演から選りすぐりのセットリストで再構成した究極のベストライブ盤。デビュー当時の初々しい姿から兵役直前までの成長はもちろん、ライブパフォーマンスのクオリティの高さだけでなく人間味溢れる魅惑の MC まで、FTISLAND の約9年間のライブの軌跡を辿る映像の数々を収録。ライブ本編に加え、60 分に渡る MCダイジェストも特典収録!

■片面 1 層/片面 2 層 ■MPEG-2
■日本市場向け ■リニア PCM
■STEREO ■カラー
■収録時間 本編約 170 分+特典映
像約 60 分 ■リージョンコード_2

■収録予定曲 通常盤/Primadonna 盤 共通 (約 170 分)
01. Flower Rock(2010 Zepp Tour -Hands UP!!-)
02. 願う(2010 Hall Tour -So today...-)
03. Hello Hello(2011 Summer Final -Messenger-)
04. Brand-new days(2011 X'mas Live -Winter's Night-)
05. SATISFACTION(2012 Summer Tour -RUN ! RUN ! RUN !-)
06. TOP SECRET(2013 Arena Tour -FREEDOM-)
07. BE FREE(2014 Arena Tour -The Passion-)
08. BEAT IT(2014 Arena Tour -The Passion-)
09. Time To(2014 Arena Tour -The Passion-)
10. Memory(2014 Autumn Tour -To The Light-)
11. To The Light(2014 Autumn Tour -To The Light-)
12. PRAY(2015 Arena Tour -5.....GO-)
13. Orange Days(2015 Arena Tour -5.....GO-)
14. Hourglass(2015 Arena Tour -5.....GO-)
15. Primavera(2015 Arena Tour -5.....GO-)
16. Moonlight(2015 Autumn Tour -Where's my PUPPY?-)
17. FREEDOM(2016 Arena Tour -Law of FTISLAND:N.W.U-)
18. 未体験 Future(2016 Arena Tour -Law of FTISLAND:N.W.U-)
19. PUPPY(2016 Arena Tour -Law of FTISLAND:N.W.U-)
20. YOU DON’T KNOW WHO I AM(2016 Arena Tour -Law of
21. Shadows(2017 Arena Tour -UNITED SHADOWS -)
22. シアワセオリー(2017 Arena Tour -UNITED SHADOWS -)
23. 1234(2017 Autumn Tour -Here is Paradise-)
24. Take Me Now(2017 Autumn Tour -Here is Paradise-)
25. Paradise(2017 Autumn Tour -Here is Paradise-)
26. Golden(2018 Arena Tour -PLANET BONDS-)
27. Summer Night's Dream(2018 Autumn Tour -Pretty Girl-)
28. Hold the moon(2019 Japan Live Tour -FIVE TREASURES-)
29. God Bless You(2019 Japan Encore Live -ARIGATO-)
30. Sunrise Yellow(2019 Japan Encore Live -ARIGATO-)
31. アリガト(2019 Japan Encore Live -ARIGATO-)
32. Stay what you are(2019 Japan Encore Live -ARIGATO-)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "FTISLAND BEST LIVE SELECTION 2010-2019 (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
aespa - Armageddon ITZY - Algorhythm MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021 Wang Yibo Collection MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings Ransomed RM - Right Place, Wrong Person
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.