Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

G.U.T.S Taipei Arena (2DVD) DVD Region All

G.U.T.S (Singer) | A-yue Chang (Singer) | MC Hotdog (Singer) | MJ116 (Singer)
Our Price: US$30.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

In 2015, rocker A-yue Chang, rapper MC Hotdog and hip-hop trio MJ116 started hip-hop group G.U.T.S. and brought their first world tour to various cities such as Beijing, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Shenzhen, New York and London. On December 19, G.U.T.S. relocated the hip-hop party to Taipei Arena. Kicking off with hit jams Fly Out, Fresh Gang and Rap Star, the concert also features the new song Coming Home and different solo stages including "No Breakfast for Hip-Hoppers" by MC Hotdog and MJ116's Muta, and the special version of "Yearning Is a Kind of Sickness" by A-yue and MJ116's E-so. In the "Party Time" session, the group also performed MC Hotdog's classic "I Love Taiwanese Girls," "High High Life" and "The Hotdog Crew."
© 2016-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: G.U.T.S Taipei Arena (2DVD) 台北小巨蛋 日落黑趴 (2DVD) 台北小巨蛋 日落黑趴 (2DVD) 台北小巨蛋 日落黑趴 (2DVD) - 兄弟本色 G.U.T.S Taipei Arena (2DVD)
Singer Name(s): G.U.T.S (Singer) | A-yue Chang (Singer) | MC Hotdog (Singer) | MJ116 (Singer) 兄弟本色 (Singer) | 張震嶽 (Singer) | MC Hotdog (Singer) | 頑童MJ116 (Singer) 兄弟本色 (Singer) | 张震岳 (Singer) | MC Hotdog (Singer) | 顽童MJ116 (Singer) G.U.T.S (Singer) | 張震嶽 (チャン・チェンユエ) (Singer) | MC Hotdog (MCホットドッグ) (Singer) | MJ116 (Singer) G.U.T.S (Singer) | A-yue Chang (Singer) | MC Hotdog (Singer) | MJ116 (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2016-08-19
Language: Mandarin
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Aspect Ratio: 1.33 : 1
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS Digital Surround, LPCM
Package Weight: 180 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Rock Records (TW)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1051488111

Product Information / Track List

兄弟本色 G.U.T.S
張震嶽 X MC HotDog X 頑童MJ116


01. Fly Out
02. RapStar+就讓我來Rap
03. Fresh Gang
04. 離開
05. 安可
06. 撒旦
07. 地痞
08. 質感老鄉
09. 貧民百萬歌星
10. 不吃早餐才是一件很嘻哈的事
11. 我的生活II
12. 差不多先生
13. Jungle
14. South Side
15. 偷客兄
16. I am a Rapper
17. 脫罪
18. 超大行李
19. 思念是一種病
20. Coming Home

01. 雙手插口袋
02. Just Believe
03. Watch Me Do It
04. DJ Muta pk DJ正男
05. 我愛台妹
06. 自由
07. 壞鄰居
08. Super Duper
09. 嗨嗨人生
10. 哈狗幫

DVD規格: D9 / D5 影片類型: 演唱會類 影片發音: 國語 內容物: 2DVD
影片字幕: 1.隱藏式繁體 2.隱藏式簡體 影片長度: 165分鐘
聲音格式: LPCM+杜比5.1+DTS
影片級別: 普級 螢幕比例: 4:3 第幾區: 全區
包裝方式: DVD壓克力盒
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "G.U.T.S Taipei Arena (2DVD)"

  • Version
    Product Title
    Our Price
  • Taiwan Version
    G.U.T.S Taipei Arena (Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All
    Usually ships within 7 to 14 days

Customers who bought "G.U.T.S Taipei Arena (2DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring G.U.T.S also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Tae Min - MOVE-ing 2019 Korean Calendars B.A.P - Ego Paradox Tae Yeon - This Christmas - Winter is Coming Annual Clearance Next Purchase Coupon
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.