Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

George Lam 40th Anniversary Concert (Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

George Lam (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

George Lam celebrated his 40th anniversary in a four-day concert tour held in January 2016 at the Hong Kong Coliseum. The singer took a trip down memory lane with his hit songs and old English classics such as Lemon Tree and You Don't Have to Say You Love Me. He also paid tribute to renowned lyricists through their songs, including James Wong's "Choice," Richard Lam's "Memories," Calvin Poon's "With This Love" and Cheng Kwok Kong's "Without the Two of Us."
© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: George Lam 40th Anniversary Concert (Blu-ray) 林子祥佐治地球 40年演唱會 (Blu-ray) 林子祥佐治地球 40年演唱会 (Blu-ray) George Lam 40th Anniversary Concert (Blu-ray) George Lam 40th Anniversary Concert (Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): George Lam (Singer) 林子祥 (Singer) 林子祥 (Singer) 林子祥(ジョージ・ラム) (Singer) George Lam (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2017-08-10
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Sound Information: DTS-HD Master Audio
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Star Entertainment (Universe) Limited
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1061312278

Product Information / Track List

Disc Type: BD 50
Regional Code: ALL
Total Duration : 168Mins

Audio 1 : DTS HD 5.1 (96khz/24bit)
Audio 2 : DTS HD 2.0 (96khz/24bit)

01. Que Sera Sera
02. Mona Lisa
03. 最愛是誰
04. Wonderful Wonderful
05. 數字人生
06. Diana
07. 丫嗚婆
08. Rock Around the Clock / Johnny B Goode / Rock & Roll Music
09. Are U Lonesome Tonite
10. 零時十分
11. Devoted to you
12. Mack the Knife
13. 為妳鍾情
14. December, 1963
15. 千億個夜晚
16. When Will I See You Again
17. A Whiter Shade of Pale (Music only)
18. Brown Sugar
19. 花街70號
20. I Saw Her Standing There
21. Moon River
22. 似夢迷離
23. 千枝針刺在心
24. Make My Day
25. You Don't have to Say You Love Me
26. Deliah
27. I Can't Stop Loving You
28. Lemon Tree
29. 選擇
30. 邁步向前
31. Light My Fire
32. Medley: 抉擇 / 男兒當自強
33. Medley: 追憶 / 每一個晚上
34. 憑著愛
35. 在水中央
36. 分分鐘需要你
37. 敢愛敢做
38. Goodnight Irene
39. 愛心之歌
40. 衝上雲霄
41. Medley: 我要走天涯 / 成吉思汗 / 亞里巴巴
42. When Will I See You Again
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "George Lam 40th Anniversary Concert (Blu-ray)"

Customers who bought "George Lam 40th Anniversary Concert (Blu-ray)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring George Lam also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Ryu ga Gotoku Kiwami 2 A-Mei Chang - Story Thief Annual Clearance Princess Agents Twice - Merry & Happy Next Purchase Coupon Peter So - Your Fate in 2018, The Year of the Dog (English Version) - 10% Off
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.