By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Gnomeo & Juliet Original Soundtrack (OST)

Our Price: US$13.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Gnomeo & Juliet Original Soundtrack (OST)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Gnomeo & Juliet Original Soundtrack (OST) Gnomeo & Juliet Original Soundtrack (OST) Gnomeo & Juliet Original Soundtrack (OST) Gnomeo & Juliet Original Soundtrack (OST) Gnomeo & Juliet Original Soundtrack (OST)
Singer Name(s): Movie Soundtrack | Elton John 電影原聲 | Elton John 电影原声 | Elton John 映画サウンドトラック | エルトン・ジョン 영화음악 | 엘튼 존
Release Date: 2011-02-28
Language: English
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1024076731

Product Information / Track List

迪士尼最新動畫作品 GNOMEO & JULIET 原聲專輯
大部份歌曲由ELTON JOHN主理

01. Hello Hello -Elton John
02. Crocodile Rock - Nelly Furtado
03. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) - Elton John
04. Don't Go Breaking My Heart - Elton John & Kiki Dee
05. Love Builds a Garden - Elton John
06. Your Song - Elton John
07. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be a Long, Long Time) - Elton John
08. Tiny Dancer - Elton John
09. Bennie and the Jets - Elton John
10. Gnomeo and Juliet - James Newton Howard
11. Dandelions - James Newton Howard
12. Bennie and the Bunnies - James Newton Howard
13. Terrafirminator - James Newton Howard
14. The Tiki, Tiki, Tiki Room - Wally Boag; Thurl Ravenscroft, Fulton Burley and the Mellomen
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Seventeen - Fallin' Flower Winner - Remember One Piece Kaizoku Musou (G)I-DLE - I Trust The Fatal Raid Max Chang Min - Chocolate BTS - Map of the Soul: 7
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.