By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Golden 101 (6CD)

Our Price: US$27.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Golden 101 (6CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Golden 101 (6CD) Golden 101 (6CD) Golden 101 (6CD) Golden 101 (6CD) Golden 101 (6CD)
Singer Name(s): Various Artists 群星 群星 オムニバス Various Artists
Release Date: 2010-08-23
Language: English
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 6CD
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1023088171

Product Information / Track List

繼OLDIES 101後 黃金旋律101
GOLDEN 101 強勢上市
六位超級巨聲 完全收錄!

The Platters
01. Only You
02. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
03. The Great Pretender
04. Sleepy Lagoon
05. Summertime
06. Harbor Lights
07. My Prayer
08. Twilight Time
09. (You've Got) The Magic Touch
10. You'll Never Know
11. Sixteen Tons
12. Red Sails On The Sunset
13. Crying In The Chapel
14. September Song
15. Edd Tide
16. On A Slow Boat To China
17. Lazy River

Patti Page
01. Release Me
02. Tennessee Waltz
03. (How Much Is That) Doggie In The Window
04. Changing Partners
05. I Went To Your Wedding
06. Cross Over The Bridge
07. Old Cape Cod
08. Mockin' Bird Hill
09. Detour
10. Why Don't You Believe Me?
11. Mister And Mississippi
12. Allegheny Moon
13. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
14. Let Me Go Lover
15. Memories Of You
16. You Belong To Me
17. The Sound Of Music

Tom Jones
01. Green Green Grass Of Home
02. It's Not Unusual
03. Delilah
04. I'm Coming Home
05. Love Me Tonight
06. You're My World (Il Mio Mondo)
07. What's New Pussycat?
08. Help Yourself
09. Without Love
10. I (Who Have Nothing)
11. I Can't Stop Loving You
12. She's A Lady
13. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
14. Georgia On My Mind
15. Yesterday
16. My Way
17. Proud Mary

Dusty Springfield
01. The Look of Love
02. I Only Want To Be With You
03. Wishin' & Hopin'
04. Son Of A Preacher Man
05. I Close My Eyes and Count to Ten
06. Little By Little
07. All I See Is You
08. I'll Try Anything (To Get You)
09. Losing You
10. Give Me Time
11. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
12. Stay Awhile
13. Some Of Your Lovin'
14. Goin' Back
15. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
16. In The Middle of Nowhere
17. Guess Who?

Engelbert Humperdinck
01. A Man Without Love
02. My World (Il Mondo)
03. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
04. Spanish Eyes
05. Quando Quando Quando
06. Release Me
07. What A Wonderful World
08. Les Bicyclettes De Belsize
09. The Way It Used To Be
10. There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
11. This Is My Song
12. There Goes My Everything
13. Take My Heart
14. The Last Waltz
15. Two Different Worlds
16. Am I That Easy To Forget
17. Everybody Knows (We're Through)

Connie Francis
01. Everybody's Something's Fool
02. Where The Boys Are
03. Who's Sorry Now
04. Lipstick On The Collar
05. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
06. Vocation
07. Stupid Cupid
08. Among My Souvenirs
09. My Happiness
10. Mama
11. My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
12. Many Years Ago
13. Frankie
14. Second Hand Love
15. Are You Lonesome Tonight
16. Three Coins In the Fountain
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Golden 101 (6CD)" also bought

Monsta X - Shoot Out Scandal - Masterpiece / Mabataki Park Bom - Spring BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona Stray Kids  - CLE 1 : MIROH Bang Yong Guk Vol. 2 Master Z: The Ip Man Legacy
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.