Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

HAPPINESSCHARGE PRECURE! Vocal Album 1 (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$28.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
HAPPINESSCHARGE PRECURE! Vocal Album 1 (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: HAPPINESSCHARGE PRECURE! Vocal Album 1 (Japan Version) HAPPINESSCHARGE 光之美少女!Vocal Album 1 (日本版) HAPPINESSCHARGE 光之美少女!Vocal Album 1 (日本版) 「ハピネスチャージプリキュア!」ボーカルアルバム1 (日本版) HAPPINESSCHARGE PRECURE! Vocal Album 1 (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Animation Soundtrack 日本動畫原聲 日本动画原声 アニメ 일본 만화영화 사운드 트랙
Release Date: 2014-07-23
Publisher Product Code: MJSA-1110
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1035788123

Product Information / Track List


  歌:仲谷明香 作詞:青木久美子 作曲:小杉保夫 編曲:大石憲一郎
 歌:キュアラブリー(中島 愛) 作詞:只野菜摘 作曲・編曲:Orito
3.New arrival
  歌:キュアプリンセス(潘 めぐみ) 作詞:青木久美子 作曲・編曲:住友紀人
  歌:キュアハニー(北川里奈) 作詞:六ツ見純代 作曲・編曲:高木 洋
5.Holy Lonely Justice
  歌:キュアフォーチュン(戸松 遥) 作詞:大森祥子 作曲:高取ヒデアキ 編曲:籠島裕昌
  歌:ブルー(山本匠馬) 作詞・作曲:奥村愛子 編曲:安部 潤
  歌:クイーンミラージュ(國府田マリ子) 作詞:六ツ見純代 作曲・編曲:藤澤健至
8.幸せの合い言葉 ~Yes!ハピネスチャージ!~
 歌:ハピネスチャージプリキュア! 作詞:Funta3 作曲・編曲:Funta7
9.Lovely night ~キラ★キラ★Happy time~
  歌:吉田仁美 作詞:Haruka 作曲・編曲:今泉 洋
10.トキメキ one two three
  歌:仲谷明香 作詞:木本慶子 作曲・編曲:高木 洋
  歌:吉田仁美 作詞:只野菜摘 作曲:小杉保夫 編曲:Dr.Usui
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "HAPPINESSCHARGE PRECURE! Vocal Album 1 (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japan Animation Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Arashi - untitled Annual Clearance TVXQ - Begin Again GOT7 - Turn Up TAEMIN THE 1st Stage Nippon Budokan Nishino Kana - Love It Hey! Say! JUMP - White Love
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.