We use cookies to enhance user experience and improve the quality of our website. Go to Cookie Preferences to Manage Cookies, or Accept All to agree to both our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  Accept All   Manage Cookies 
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Happy Landing Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$27.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • YesAsia.com is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Happy Landing Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Happy Landing Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) Happy Landing Original Soundtrack (日本版) Happy Landing Original Soundtrack (日本版) 映画「ハッピーランディング」オリジナルサウンドトラック (日本版) Happy Landing Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japanese Movie Soundtrack | KOSEN 日本電影原聲 | KOSEN 日本电影原声 | KOSEN 映画サントラ | KOSEN 일본영화음악 | KOSEN
Release Date: 2015-06-17
Publisher Product Code: COCP-39171
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Columbia Music Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1039469482

Product Information / Track List


01 Happy Landing Waltz −Long ver− (4'03)
02 Happy Landing Waltz −Gt ver− (4'55)
03 Night Sight (4'09)
04 Happy Landing Waltz −Mellow ver− (3'22)
05 Sakura (3'00)
06 Hide & Seek (2'16)
07 Day Dream (2'01)
08 Footprint (0'07)
09 A Theme For Lovers (4'28)
10 Underground (2'28)
11 Across The Sea (3'37)
12 Lost Again (1'23)
13 Sunrise (4'09)
14 Goodnight My Love (1'48)
15 Happy Landing Waltz −Violin ver− (2'44)
16 Happy Landing Waltz −Midnight ver− (3'20)
17 Forever & Ever (2'49)
18 Happy Landing Waltz −Short ver− (3'19)
19 Absolute Zero (6'04)
20 Medley from Spin−Off Movie(Bossa Rhythm Man,BGM〜Island Dub) (4'45)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Hey! Say! JUMP - Your Song Twice - #TWICE3 LiSA - LEO-NiNE & Homura NU'EST - Drive SixTONES - TrackONE -IMPACT
Aimyon - Oishi Pasta ga Aru to Kiite SEVENTEEN - 24H
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.