By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

harvest (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Blu-ray

Our Price: US$69.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
harvest (ALBUM+BLU-RAY)  (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Commemorate the 35th anniversary of Watanabe Misato's debut with the three-disc best-of album harvest! The compilation's songs were selected by fan voting according to the themes of "Live," "Love" and "Life." There are also two new songs including a collaboration with Dohatsuten.

This edition comes with a booklet and a Blu-ray containing Watanabe Misato's live at Shibuya Public Hall on New Year's Day and documentary footage.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: harvest (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) harvest (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版)(日本版) harvest (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版)(日本版) harvest (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定盤) (日本版) harvest (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Watanabe Misato 渡邊美里 渡边美里 渡辺美里 Watanabe Misato
Release Date: 2020-07-01
Publisher Product Code: ESCL-5410
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Other Information: Album /CD+BLU-RAY
Package Weight: 460 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Epic Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1088042620

Product Information / Track List

初回生産限定盤/Blu−ray Disc付/豪華ボックス仕様

デビュー35周年記念! ファン投票により選曲された3枚組ベストアルバム!! <Live><Love><Life>3つのテーマに沿って行われたファン投票をもとに選曲。怒髪天とのコラボ楽曲を含む、新曲を2曲収録。 初回生産限定盤のBlu-rayには、元日の渋谷公会堂でのライブ映像に加え、ドキュメントムービーも収録。 豪華ブックレット&BOX仕様。

1 [Live] IT'S ALL RIGHT!
2 [Live] 夏が来た!
3 [Live] It's Tough
4 [Live] 死んでるみたいに生きたくない
5 [Live] BIG WAVE やってきた
6 [Live] サマータイム ブルース
7 [Live] 荒ぶる胸のシンバル鳴らせ
8 [Live] SHOUT(ココロの花びら)
9 [Live] ブランニューヘブン
10 [Live] 虹をみたかい (Tokyo Mix)
11 [Live] 恋するパンクス
12 [Live] 恋したっていいじゃない
13 [Live] 世界で一番 遠い場所
14 [Live] ハートに火をつけて ~シーズン2~with 怒髪天
1 [Love] すき
2 [Love] 言いだせないまま
3 [Love] ボクはここに
4 [Love] 泣いちゃいそうだよ
5 [Love] ムーンライト ダンス
6 [Love] はじめて
7 [Love] 君の弱さ
8 [Love] 跳べ模型ヒコーキ
9 [Love] 青空
10 [Love] 悲しいボーイフレンド
11 [Love] Breath
12 [Love] 卒業
13 [Love] シンシアリー [Sincerely]
14 [Love] すきのその先へ
1 [Life] Lovin' you
2 [Life] PAJAMA TIME (Dear My Songs Ver.)
3 [Life] eyes
4 [Life] メロディ
5 [Life] 10 years
6 [Life] ランナー
7 [Life] 悲しいね (Remix Version)
8 [Life] My Love Your Love ~たったひとりしかいない あなたへ~
9 [Life] 始まりの詩、あなたへ
10 [Life] My Revolution
11 [Life] オーディナリー・ライフ
12 [Life] ココロ銀河
13 [Life] いつか きっと
14 [Life] 冒険者たち ~エターナルサンシャイン~
1 【Blu-ray】 元日の渋谷公会堂でのライブ映像、ドキュメントムービー収録
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "harvest (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

Babymetal Live at the Forum Hey! Say! JUMP - Last Mermaid… Tokyo Incidents - News Twice - Fanfare King & Prince - Mazy Night BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 - THE JOURNEY - Stray Kids - SKZ2020
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.