We use cookies to enhance user experience and improve the quality of our website. Go to Cookie Preferences to Manage Cookies, or Accept All to agree to both our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  Accept All   Manage Cookies 
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

HATSUNE MIKU EXPO 2016 E.P. (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • YesAsia.com is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
HATSUNE MIKU EXPO 2016 E.P. (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: HATSUNE MIKU EXPO 2016 E.P. (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) HATSUNE MIKU EXPO 2016 E.P. (初回限定版)(日本版) HATSUNE MIKU EXPO 2016 E.P. (初回限定版)(日本版) HATSUNE MIKU EXPO 2016 E.P. (初回限定盤)(日本版) HATSUNE MIKU EXPO 2016 E.P. (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hatsune Miku Hatsune Miku Hatsune Miku 初音ミク Hatsune Miku
Release Date: 2016-03-09
Publisher Product Code: HMCD-5
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 160 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1047867602

Product Information / Track List

初音ミク 初の日本ライブ・ツアー『MIKU EXPO』の公式 E.P. 2016年3月9日(ミクの日)リリース!! 6カ国のアーティストが参加した、世界ツアー記念盤! 日本語、英語、スペイン語で歌う、初音ミク! ボカロ界の貴公子・八王子P プロデュース HATSUNE MIKU EXPO 2016 テーマ曲『Blue Star feat. 初音ミク by 八王子P』収録。全曲英語&日本語対訳付き。

1. Blue Star feat. 初音ミク (by 八王子P)
2. Sharing The World feat. 初音ミク (by BIGHEAD) (英語)
3. Glass Wall feat. 初音ミク (by GuitarHeroPianoZero) (英語)
4. 初音ミクの消失 feat. 初音ミク (by cosMo@暴走P)
5. 星のカケラ (piano ver.) feat. 初音ミク
6. Ten Thousand Stars feat. 初音ミク (by CircusP) (英語)
7. Constellation feat. 初音ミク (by 0rkestrate) (英語)
8. Together, Make The Magic! feat. 初音ミク (by Xyao-Ming)
9. ALL IS MUSIC! feat. 初音ミク (by YZYX) (英語・スペイン語・日本語)
10. MikuMambo feat. 初音ミク (by AlexTrip Sands) (スペイン語)
11. TBA
12. Blue Star feat. 初音ミク (by 八王子P) (Carpainter/TREKKIE TRAX Remix)
13. Blue Star feat. 初音ミク (by 八王子P) (Mark Redito Remix)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

This is ARASHI Arashi Anniversary Tour 5x20 SEVENTEEN - 24H Perfume - Time Warp ONE OK ROCK "EYE OF THE STORM" JAPAN TOUR 2021 Japan Calendars Hey! Say! JUMP - Your Song
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.