By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hello! Project 2012 WINTER Haro Puro Tengoku - Rock-Chan - (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$39.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Hello! Project 2012 WINTER Haro Puro Tengoku - Rock-Chan - (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

It's a new season, which means it's time for another Hello! Project tour! For their winter 2012 concert tour, the group chose two themes: Rock-Chan and Funky-Chan. Even though both concerts feature the same group of performers, they feature very different set lists and stage designs. No matter which version of the Haro Puro Tengoku concert you choose to watch, you're guaranteed to see a great energetic performance from one of Japan's best idol groups!

This edition includes the Rock-Chan version of the concert.

© 2012-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Hello! Project 2012 WINTER Haro Puro Tengoku - Rock-Chan - (Japan Version) Hello! Project 2012 WINTER Haro Puro Tengoku - Rock-Chan - (日本版) Hello! Project 2012 WINTER Haro Puro Tengoku - Rock-Chan - (日本版) Hello! Project 2012 WINTER ハロ☆プロ天国〜ロックちゃん〜 (日本版) Hello! Project 2012 WINTER Haro Puro Tengoku - Rock-Chan - (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hello! Project Hello! Project Hello! Project ハロー!プロジェクト Hello! Project
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2012-04-11
Publisher Product Code: HKBN-50163
Language: Japanese
Country of Origin: Japan
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1030293040

Product Information / Track List

2012年1月2日〜開催されたハロー! プロジェクト新春公演のうち、1月7日・8日に開催された公演を収録。 2パターンの構成のうち、刺激的なサウンドの楽曲を集めた〜ロックちゃん〜バージョン! アイドルらしいMCと、対照的に攻撃的なパフォーマンスはまさにハロー! プロジェクトの真骨頂。歴代のハロプロの激アツソングが現役ハロプロメンバーによってよみがえる!! ※5月にBlu-rayバージョンも発売予定。

Hello!Project 2012 WINTER ハロ☆プロ天国 ~ ロックちゃん ~
モーニング娘。 /Berryz工房 /℃-ute /真野恵里菜 /スマイレージ /ハロプロ研修生
ゲスト:吉川 友

02 かっちょ良い歌/オールキャスト
03 MC①
04 VTR映像(メンバー紹介)
05 MC②
06 チョトマテクダサイ! /スマイレージ
07 黄昏交差点/真野恵里菜
08 君は自転車 私は電車で帰宅 /℃-ute
09 Be 元気<成せば成るっ!>/Berryz工房
10 ピョコピョコ ウルトラ/モーニング娘。
11 MC③
12 こんな私でよかったら/ゲスト:吉川 友
13 MC④
14 もしも・・・/譜久村 聖(モーニング娘。)/嗣永桃子(Berryz工房)/中島早貴(℃-ute)/真野恵里菜/和田彩花(スマイレージ)
15 さぁ! 恋人になろう/鈴木香音・工藤 遥(モーニング娘。)/菅谷梨沙子(Berryz工房)/福田花音(スマイレージ)
16 友情 ~心のブスにはならねぇ!~"/生田衣梨奈・飯窪春菜・佐藤優樹(モーニング娘。)/徳永千奈美・熊井友理奈(Berryz工房)/
鈴木愛理・萩原 舞(℃-ute)/中西香菜・勝田里奈・田村芽実(スマイレージ)"
17 MC⑤
18 初めてのハッピーバースディ!/飯窪春菜・石田亜佑美・佐藤優樹・工藤 遥(モーニング娘。)
19 絶対解ける問題 X=?/中西香菜・竹内朱莉・勝田里奈・田村芽実(スマイレージ)
20 青春コレクション/譜久村 聖・生田衣梨奈・鞘師里保・鈴木香音(モーニング娘。)
21 MC⑥
22 奇跡の香りダンス。/新垣里沙(モーニング娘。)/夏焼 雅(Berryz工房)/矢島舞美(℃-ute)
23 ガラスのパンプス/鞘師里保・石田亜佑美(モーニング娘。)/清水佐紀(Berryz工房)/岡井千聖(℃-ute)/竹内朱莉(スマイレージ)
24 大きい瞳/道重さゆみ・田中れいな(モーニング娘。)
25 MC⑦
26 スキちゃん/スマイレージ
27 21世紀的恋愛事情/真野恵里菜
28 世界一HAPPYな女の子/℃-ute
29 本気ボンバー!!/Berryz工房
30 MC⑧
31 彼と一緒にお店がしたい!/モーニング娘。
32 ロックちゃんメドレー/モーニング娘。・Berryz工房・℃-ute・真野恵里菜・スマイレージ
33 MC⑨
34 ラヴ&ピィ~ス!HEROがやって来たっ。/オールキャスト

01 恋のテレフォンGOAL/飯窪春菜・石田亜佑美・佐藤優樹・工藤 遥(モーニング娘。)
02 好きな先輩/中西香菜・竹内朱莉・勝田里奈・田村芽実(スマイレージ)
03 BABY! 恋に KNOCK OUT!/ 譜久村 聖・生田衣梨奈・鞘師里保・鈴木香音(モーニング娘。)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Hello! Project 2012 WINTER Haro Puro Tengoku - Rock-Chan - (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Hello! Project 2012 WINTER Haro Puro Tengoku - Rock-Chan - (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Hello! Project also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
V6 - It's my life/ PINEAPPLE Cyndi Wang - My! Cyndi! 2021 Japan Calendars BLACKPINK - The Album The Boyz - Chase
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.