Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hey! Say! 2010 TEN JUMP (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$46.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Hey! Say! 2010 TEN JUMP (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Just as young Johnny's group Hey! Say! Jump! completes their second tour of 2010, fans can now revisit the group's first tour from earlier in the year. The Hey! Say! 2010 Jump! tour took the ten boys to four different venues around Japan for a total of 14 shows, attracting 213,000 admissions. Running nearly three hours, the show's two-disc DVD set not only includes the tour's final show on May 16th in Osaka's Kyocera Dome, it also includes plenty of documentary footage showing the hard work the boys put in for the tour.
© 2010-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Hey! Say! 2010 TEN JUMP (Japan Version) Hey! Say! 2010 TEN JUMP (日本版) Hey! Say! 2010 TEN JUMP (日本版) Hey! Say! 2010 TEN JUMP (日本版) Hey! Say! 2010 TEN JUMP (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2010-09-15
Publisher Product Code: JABA-5072
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 2DVDs
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1023068183

Product Information / Track List

デビューから2年半。ますます絆を深めた10人が力を合わせて作り上げた夢の遊園地!ライブ&ドキュメントDVD2枚組、必見の 176分!! 早くも3作目となるDVD作品をリリース! 全国4会場14公演213,000人を動員したこの春のコンサートツアー「Hey! Say! 2010 TEN JUMP」からラストとなった5月16日京セラドーム大阪公演のライブパフォーマンスをメインにリハーサルや舞台裏のツアードキュメント映像など、ここでしか見られないシーンもふんだんに盛り込んだフルボリュームの約3時間! デビュー曲「Ultra Music Power」から最新シングル「瞳のスクリーン」までの全シングル曲、人気カップリング曲にファーストアルバム収録曲やコンサートでの定番曲を加えたバラエティ豊かなセットリストを遊園地をテーマにした構成と演出で魅せた聴かせたライブパフォーマンス。広大なドーム空間を大いに沸かせたメンバー10人の成長と進化をリアルに感じられる永久保存盤。

初回盤仕様 三方背クリアBOX仕様 (予定)、歌詞付きスペシャルブックレット (全44P予定)
*First Press Sold Out.

Disc 1
01 Dreams come true
02 トビラの向こう
03 冒険ライダー
04 瞳のスクリーン
05 Endless Dream
06 S.O.S
07 輝きデイズ
08 スクールデイズ
09 Score
10 真夜中のシャドーボーイ
11 Star Time
12 スクール革命
14 FLY
15 Romeo & Juliet
16 蜘蛛の糸
17 おと
18 NYC
19 Dial Up
20 ゆめのタネ
21 勇気100%

Disc 2
22 ガンバレッツゴー!
23 ス・リ・ル
24 Ultra Music Power
25 Hey! Say!
26 情熱JUMP
28 Your Seed
29 Born in the EARTH
31 夢色
32 Romeo & Juliet
33 2010年5月16日京セラドーム大阪 ライブ映像
34 "Hey! Say! 2010 TEN JUMP"ツアードキュメント
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Hey! Say! 2010 TEN JUMP (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Hey! Say! 2010 TEN JUMP (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Hey! Say! JUMP also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Block B - Montage Next Purchase Coupon Wu Kong Red Velvet - Perfect Velvet VIXX Live Fantasia Day Dream Super Junior - Play Annual Clearance
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.