By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hins Live in Passion 2014 (3DVD + 3CD) DVD Region All

Hins Cheung (Singer)
Our Price: US$60.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Four and a half years after his last trip to the Hong Kong Coliseum, Hins Cheung had his third go-around at the storied venue in October 2014. Now firmly established as one of Hong Kong's best young singer-songwriters, Hins used the concerts to relay to audiences his passion for music and performing. Relive his powerful performance in the Hins Live in Passion 2014 video recording, which features appearances by Joey Yung, Ivana Wong, Shirley Kwan and Helen Tam.

This edition includes three live CDs.

© 2014-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Hins Live in Passion 2014 (3DVD + 3CD) Hins Live in Passion 張敬軒演唱會2014 (3DVD + 3CD) Hins Live in Passion 张敬轩演唱会2014 (3DVD + 3CD) Hins Live in Passion 2014 (3 Karaoke DVD + 3CD) Hins Live in Passion 2014 (3DVD + 3CD)
Singer Name(s): Hins Cheung (Singer) 張敬軒 (Singer) 张敬轩 (Singer) 張敬軒(ヒンズ・チャン) (Singer) Hins Cheung (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2014-12-23
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD, CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Sound Information: DTS Digital Surround, Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital
Other Information: 3DVD + 3CD
Package Weight: 570 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: EEG Emperor Entertainment Group (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1037921041

Product Information / Track List

闊別紅館四年半,張敬軒再次踏足紅館舞台,為大家獻唱新舊金曲。今次是繼軒仔加盟英皇娛樂專輯《MORPH》取得白金銷量後,推出首個紅館演唱會DVD,樂迷期待已久的熱門新曲《青春常駐》,自推出後一直大獲好評,流行榜上奪得優異成績。張敬軒最真摰的演繹,喚醒你生命中的 Passion,與你分享超過200分鐘動人畫面。

3DVD + 3 CD (超過200分鐘)


1: 30頁精裝演唱會相集
2: 28頁Behind The Scene相集

CD Bonus Track:
全新編曲錄音室版本 : 迷失表參道

特別嘉賓 :

SIZE : 200mm(長) x 280mm(闊) x 15 mm(厚0

Dolby Stereo Vocal
Dolby Digital 5.1 Vocal
DTS 5.1 Vocal
NTSC / All Code

01. Overture
02. 櫻花樹下
03. 披星戴月
04. 我的天
05. 追風箏的孩子
06. 遙吻
07. 騷靈情歌
08. 迷失表參道
09. 詩郵寄
10. 偷情(合唱: 張敬軒/關淑怡)
11. Do What You Want
12. 春秋
13. 酷愛
14. 手望(合唱: 張敬軒/王菀之)
15. Medley. 井/ 留白(合唱: 張敬軒/王菀之)
16. Medley. Deadline /Yes & No/Stop The Time/孤單公園

01. The Village Studios
02. 垃圾/絕/失樂園/大開眼戒
03. 笑忘書
04. 青春常駐 (Featuring.譚玉瑛)
05. 430 穿梭機
06. 完全因你/少女的祈禱/夜機
07. 斷點 (國語)
08. 只是太愛你 (國語)
09. Hurt So Bad (國語)
10. My Way (國語)
11. 遇見神
12. 老了十歲
13. 餘震

01. 天窗(合唱: 張敬軒/容祖兒)
02. How To Live In Passion ? 《演唱會製作特輯》

CD 1
01. Overture
02. 櫻花樹下
03. 披星戴月
04. 我的天
05. 追風箏的孩子
06. 遙吻
07. 騷靈情歌
08. 迷失表參道(Intro)
09. 迷失表參道
10. 詩郵寄
11. 偷情(合唱: 張敬軒/關淑怡)
12. Do What You Want

CD 2
01. Band Solo
02. 春秋
03. 酷愛
04. 手望(合唱: 張敬軒/王菀之)
05. Medley. 井/ 留白(合唱: 張敬軒/王菀之)
06. Dance Medley Intro
07. Medley. Dealine /Yes & No/Stop The Time /孤單公園
08. Street of Berlin
09. Medley. 垃圾/絕/失樂園/ 大開眼戒
10. 笑忘書
11. 青春常駐 (Featuring.譚玉瑛)
12. 430 穿梭機

CD 3
01. 完全因你/少女的祈禱/夜機
02. 斷點 (國語)
03. 只是太愛你 (國語)
04. Hurt So Bad (國語)
05. My Way (國語)
06. 遇見神
07. 老了十歲
08. 餘震
09. 天窗(合唱: 張敬軒/容祖兒)
10. 迷失表參道 (Live In Passion 2014 Studio Edition)
11. 笑忘書 (Live In Passion 2014 Studio Edition)
12. 酷愛 (Live In Passion 2014 Studio Edition)

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Hins Live in Passion 2014 (3DVD + 3CD)"

Customers who bought "Hins Live in Passion 2014 (3DVD + 3CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Hins Cheung also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Summer Sale 2020 Yonezu Kenshi - Stray Sheep BTS Memories of 2019 Li Ronghao  - Sparrow (G)I-DLE - DUMDi DUMDi Hong Kong Book Fair 2020 ATEEZ - Zero: Fever Part 1
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.