Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Honey And Clover TV Original Soundtrack (OST) (Photo Version)

Taiwan TV Soundtrack OST | Joseph Cheng (Singer) | Xiao Yu (Singer) | Eddie Peng (Singer)
Our Price: US$35.29
Availability: Usually ships within 30 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Honey And Clover TV Original Soundtrack (OST) (Photo Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

After recently seeing big and small screen adaptations in Japan, popular manga Honey and Clover comes to Taiwan television with an equally star-studded cast. The wistful coming-of-age story follows five art college students with very different personalities and their evolving relationships as romance, friendship, and life take their many turns. Ito Chiaki of J-pop group AAA makes her idol drama debut as the awkward, yet beguiling art prodigy who experiences her first taste of love and friendship when she enters college. She is joined by idol drama A-listers Eddie Peng (When Dolphin Met Cat), Joe Cheng (It Started With a Kiss), and Janine Chang (The Hospital), with newcomer Lego Lee rounding out the gang as the earnest sophomore earlier portrayed by Ikuta Toma and Sho Sakurai. Adding to this amazing line-up of top stars and fresh faces is the hand of filmmaker Robin Lee (The Shoe Fairy, My DNA Says I Love You) who directs her first idol drama.

The five leads join voices to sing Honey and Clover's uptempo opening theme "Clover's Blessing". Eddie Peng, Joe Cheng, and Ito Chiaki bring a romantic touch to the soundtrack with their mid-tempo ballad "Give Me Love", which features rapping from Eddie. The drama's end theme "Persist in Loving You" is from 2008's most ear-catching newcomer Xiao Yu whose unique voice and compositions were previously heard in the Summer x Summer and Ping Pong soundtracks.

This edition comes with:

  • Six Postcards
  • Photo Booklet
  • © 2008-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

    Technical Information

    Product Title: Honey And Clover TV Original Soundtrack (OST) (Photo Version) 蜂蜜幸運草 電視原聲帶 (青春紀念版) 蜂蜜幸运草 电视原声带 (青春纪念版) 蜂蜜幸運草(ハチミツとクローバー) 台湾ドラマOST (青春写真版) Honey And Clover TV Original Soundtrack (OST) (Photo Version)
    Singer Name(s): Taiwan TV Soundtrack OST | Joseph Cheng (Singer) | Xiao Yu (Singer) | Eddie Peng (Singer) | Janine Chang (Singer) | Ito Chiaki (Singer) | Lego Lee (Singer) 台灣電視原聲 | 鄭元暢 (Singer) | 小宇 (Singer) | 彭于晏 (Singer) | 張 鈞甯 (Singer) | 伊藤千晃 (Singer) | 李國毅 (Singer) 台湾电视原声 | 郑元畅 (Singer) | 小宇 (Singer) | 彭于晏 (Singer) | 张 钧甯 (Singer) | 伊藤千晃 (Singer) | 李国毅 (Singer) 台湾TVサントラ | 鄭元暢(ジョセフ・チェン) (Singer) | 小宇 (シャオユー) (Singer) | 彭于晏(エディ・ポン) (Singer) | 張鈞甯 (チャン・チュンニン) (Singer) | 伊藤千晃 (Singer) | 李國毅 (リー・グォイー) (Singer) Taiwan TV Soundtrack OST | Joseph Cheng (Singer) | Xiao Yu (Singer) | 펑위옌 (Singer) | Janine Chang (Singer) | Ito Chiaki (Singer) | Lego Lee (Singer)
    Release Date: 2008-05-20
    Language: Mandarin
    Place of Origin: Taiwan
    Disc Format(s): CD
    Package Weight: 280 (g)
    Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
    Publisher: Avex Taiwan Inc.
    YesAsia Catalog No.: 1011003496

    Product Information / Track List


    初見愛情的瞬間 我的世界 開始明亮了起來……


    完全擁有最驚艷的情歌 + 最動聽的配樂 + 偶像劇精華畫面

    改編自日本暢銷漫畫,08年最矚目偶像劇【蜂蜜幸運草】。集合了鄭元暢、彭于晏、張鈞甯、伊藤千晃 (AAA成員)、李國毅、蘇倫…等演出。原聲碟收錄劇中片頭、片尾曲、插曲及配樂內容為劇演員們極為難得的珍貴演唱。由鄭元暢+彭于晏+張鈞甯+伊藤千晃+李國毅共同演唱的片頭曲【幸運草的祝福】是一首青春洋溢輕快的同樂歌。除輕快的歌外,鄭元暢+彭于晏+伊藤千晃也對唱劇中抒情曲【Give Me Love】,彭于晏還首度挑戰RAP!也收錄08好評新人小宇的抒情歌【堅持著愛你】。

    01. 想你的習慣 (演唱:小宇)
    02. Give Me Love (演唱:鄭元暢+彭于晏+伊藤千晃)
    03. 幸運草的祝福 (演唱:CLOVER樂團 鄭元暢+彭于晏+張鈞甯+伊藤千晃+李國毅)
    04. Be My King (演唱:李國毅)
    05. 一起遨遊 (演唱:簡婕+簡廷芮)
    06. 不能說的愛你 (演唱:許書豪)
    07. 在清晨的第一道曙光 (演奏版)
    08. 幸運摩天輪 (演奏版)
    09. 夢幻樂園 (演奏版)
    10. 一個人憂傷 (演奏版)
    11. 青澀歲月的愛情 (演奏版)
    12. 出航吧!幸褔快艇 (演奏版)
    13. 習慣你的背影 (演奏版)
    14. 三分之一的祝褔 (演奏版)
    15. 愛的功課 (演奏版)
    16. Give Me Love之戀愛進行曲 (演奏版)
    17. 單車冒險記 (演奏版)
    18. 白日夢 (演奏版)
    Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

    Other Versions of "Honey And Clover TV Original Soundtrack (OST) (Photo Version)"

    Customers who bought "Honey And Clover TV Original Soundtrack (OST) (Photo Version)" also bought

    Customers who bought titles featuring Taiwan TV Soundtrack OST also bought titles featuring these artists:

    Search Keywords

    The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
    Shi Shi - BOOMERANG AGA - AGATHA Spring Sale Twins - WE ARE TWINS 22 Alfred Hui - in the round Deluxe Box Set Joey Yung - Another Side Joey My Secret Live MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings
    • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
    • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
     Change Preferences 
    Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
    Cookie Preferences Close

    We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

    These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
    These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
    These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.