Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

House Nation Terminal Disco (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$22.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
House Nation Terminal Disco (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: House Nation Terminal Disco (Japan Version) House Nation Terminal Disco (日本版) House Nation Terminal Disco (日本版) ハウスネイション ターミナル・ディスコ (日本版) House Nation Terminal Disco (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Various Artists 日本群星 日本群星 オムニバス Japan Various Artists
Release Date: 2009-10-07
Publisher Product Code: AVCD-23943
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Marketing
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1021056825

Product Information / Track List

01 キャリー・オン (4'08)
02 ディスコ(ハンズ−アップ・エレクトロ・ミックス) (3'32)
03 エクスタシー(キャラメル・ポッド・E・リミックス) (4'28)
04 メリー・クリスマス・ミスター・ローレンス(プロッグ5・エレクトロ・リミックス) (2'42)
05 アイ・レイブ・ユー(DJ 4TH(アニールグラム)a.k.a.ヨシノリ・オカダ・リミックス) (2'07)
06 スリラー(ヴォーカル・クラブ・ミックス) (2'22)
07 ホワット・ア・ワンダフル・ワールド(ダブルック&クライン・リミックス) (2'52)
08 ブルー・マンデイ(ヴァンダリズム・リミックス) (3'01)
09 ビッグ・ラブ(オリジナル・ミックス) (3'22)
10 アイ・ノウ・ユー・ウォント・ミー(カル・オチョ)(モア・イングリッシュ・エクステンデッド) (1'43)
11 ディスティネイション・カラブリア(UKエクステンデッド・ミックス) (3'29)
12 ザ・サンセット・スカイ (3'59)
13 ライズ・オーバー(プロッグ5・ビッグ・ルーム・リミックス) (3'16)
14 ネット.ラブ (3'12)
15 ラスト・ラブ (3'40)
16 ファウンド・ア・ミラクル(シモンズ&クリストファー・ボーカル・ミックス) (3'32)
17 チャイム(オリジナル・ミックス) (1'39)
18 ピアヌー(クラブ・ミックス) (3'18)
19 エバーラスティング・ラブ (2'17)
20 ウェイト・フォー・ユー(ザ・スタンダード・クラブ・ピアノ・ダンス・リミックス) (2'28)
21 ライフ(スマート・スポーツ・バージョン)(スタジオ・アパートメント・リミックス) (3'48)
22 ワン・モア・タイム(ミトミ・トコト・ビッグ・サマー・リミックス) (1'59)
23 ビバ・ラ・ヴィダ(ハウス・ネイション・クラブ・ミックス) (2'00)
24 スター・ライン(ハウス・ネイション・サンセット・イン・イビザ・リミックス) (3'40)
25 ネクスト・ライフ(キャラメル・ポッド・クラブ・ミックス) (3'20)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Warriors of Future Original Soundtrack Mama's Affair MC Cheung - This Is MC Remembering Leslie NMIXX - EXPERGO MIRROR Mask Crash Course in Romance OST
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.