Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hua Yang Nian Hua Vol.4 (CD + Karaoke VCD) (Malaysia Version) VCD

Liu Yan Hua (Singer)
Our Price: US$12.59
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Hua Yang Nian Hua Vol.4 (CD + Karaoke VCD) (Malaysia Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Hua Yang Nian Hua Vol.4 (CD + Karaoke VCD) (Malaysia Version) 花樣年華 Vol.4 (CD + Karaoke VCD) (馬來西亞版) 花样年华 Vol.4 (CD + Karaoke VCD) (马来西亚版) Hua Yang Nian Hua Vol.4 (CD + Karaoke VCD) (Malaysia Version) Hua Yang Nian Hua Vol.4 (CD + Karaoke VCD) (Malaysia Version)
Singer Name(s): Liu Yan Hua (Singer) 劉 燕華 (Singer) 刘 燕华 (Singer) Liu Yan Hua (Singer) Liu Yan Hua (Singer)
Release Date: 2022-05-30
Language: Mandarin, Taiwanese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Place of Origin: Malaysia
Disc Format(s): VCD, CD
Other Information: CD + VCD
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Soundlife Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1113815414

Product Information / Track List

01. 片首
02. 目錄
03. 愛你不後悔
04. 陪酒
05. 愛放不開
06. 女人心
07. 都是在騙我
08. 玉蘭溪之戀
09. 小雨我問你
10. 異鄉人
11. 夢駝鈴
12. 夢難留
13. 一曲寄知音
14. 不對人
15. 求你動手晚一點 (楊慶合唱)
16. 櫻花樹下 (楊慶合唱)
17. 情人不要哭 (楊慶合唱)
18. 花絮
19. 預告片
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Mike Tsang Debut Album Jay Chou - Greatest Works Of Art Chinese Vinyl Records Terence Lam - MEMENTO Cosmos People - The Moment Jolie Chan - PRESENT Wu Qing Feng - Mallarme's Tuesday
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.