Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

I Love Sugar Club (CD+DVD) DVD Region All

Sugar Club (Singer)
Our Price: US$18.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product can only be played on PAL video players.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
I Love Sugar Club (CD+DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Hong Kong indie group Sugar Club (guitarist-composer Fung and vocalist-lyricist Kandy) has made a beautiful debut on the music scene this year having bagged a number of awards even before they release any records. Discovered two years ago by Sodagreen's producer Will Lin, the duo recently issued their first EP titled Love Memory, which is followed by this highly anticipated full-length album. The album features an interesting collection of catchy original folk/pop numbers, including the radio hits "I Love Sugar Most" and "Coffee Alone", and the environmental message song "Earth Cheering Team", plus cover versions of songs originally sung by S.H.E, Yoga Lin, Pace Wu, Hacken Lee, and Daniel Chan.

This version comes with a bonus Live DVD containing Sugar Club's performance at Green Live (5 songs).

© 2011-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: I Love Sugar Club (CD+DVD) 我最愛糖兄妹 (CD+DVD) 我最爱糖兄妹 (CD+DVD) 我最愛糖兄妹 (CD+DVD) I Love Sugar Club (CD+DVD)
Singer Name(s): Sugar Club (Singer) 糖兄妹 (Singer) 糖兄妹 (Singer) 糖兄妹 (Sugar Club) (Singer) Sugar Club (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2011-02-01
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: PAL What is it?
Other Information: CD + DVD
Package Weight: 150 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: WOW Music (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1023858704

Product Information / Track List

賀超人氣創作組合糖兄妹榮獲十個獎項, 加送Bonus DVD 收錄Green Live 全紀實

1) 第33屆十大中文金曲 - 最有前途新人金獎
2) 2010年度叱吒樂壇流行榜頒獎禮 - 叱吒樂壇生力軍銀獎
3) 新城勁爆頒獎禮2010 - 新城勁爆新人王組合獎
4) 新城國語力頒獎禮2010 - 新勢力組合
5) 2010年度十大勁歌金曲頒獎典禮 - 最受歡迎華語歌曲獎銅獎: 《我最愛糖》
6) 勁歌金曲優秀選 - 新人薦場飆星獎
7) Yahoo! 亞洲搜尋人氣頒獎禮 - 樂壇新勢力
8) Sina Music 樂壇民意指數 – Sina Music 我最喜愛新組合
9) 勁歌王 - 最佳新人組合
10) 華語金曲獎 - 優秀新人

01. 我最愛糖
02. 一個人咖啡
03. 花都開好了 (O.A: S.H.E)
04. 你很胖
05. 自說自話
06. 一瞬間
07. 我們的遊樂室
08. 說謊 (O.A: 林宥嘉)
09. 閃著淚光慢慢的決定 (O.A: 吳佩慈)
10. 地球應援團
11. 高妹 (O.A: 李克勤)
12. 劃火柴 (O.A: 陳曉東)

Green Live 全紀實 DVD
01. 地球應援團
02. 一個人咖啡
03. 自說自話
04. 你很胖
05. 我最愛糖 
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "I Love Sugar Club (CD+DVD)"

Customers who bought "I Love Sugar Club (CD+DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Sugar Club also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Ivana Wong - Much feeling little thinking Hubert Wu - I Was Here JJ Lin - Message in a Bottle A-Mei Chang - Story Thief Janice Vidal - Love And Other Things Leehom Wang - A.I. Bii Your Light
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.