Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Is the Order a Rabbit? BLOOM Vol.5 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$58.42
List: US$61.49 Save: US$3.07 (4%) Expected release date: April 28, 2021. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Is the Order a Rabbit? BLOOM Vol.5  (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Is the Order a Rabbit? BLOOM Vol.5 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) 請問您今天要來點兔子嗎?BLOOM Vol.5 (Blu-ray) (日本版) 请问您今天要来点兔子吗?BLOOM Vol.5 (Blu-ray) (日本版) ご注文はうさぎですか? BLOOM 第5巻 (Blu-ray) Is the Order a Rabbit? BLOOM Vol.5 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Sakura Ayane | Uchida Maaya | Kawada Ruka | Minase Inori | Okuda Yousuke | Koi 佐倉綾音 | 內田真禮 | Kawada Ruka | 水瀨祈 | Okuda Yousuke | Koi 佐仓绫音 | 内田真礼 | Kawada Ruka | 水濑祈 | Okuda Yousuke | Koi 佐藤聡美 | 佐倉綾音 | 内田真礼 | 種田梨沙 | 川田瑠夏 | 水瀬いのり | 奥田陽介 | Koi Sakura Ayane | Uchida Maaya | Kawada Ruka | 미나세 이노리 | Okuda Yousuke | Koi
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2021-04-28
Publisher Product Code: GNXA-1595
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1097949732

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
Koi (原作) / 佐倉綾音 (ココア) / 水瀬いのり (チノ) / 種田梨沙 (リゼ) / 佐藤聡美 (千夜) / 内田真礼 (シャロ) / 奥田陽介 (キャラクターデザイン) / 川田瑠夏 (音楽)


映像特典収録/特典:新曲キャラソンCD「ロゼ 薔薇色チュチュとピルエット」、ブックレット(8P)、エンドカードイラストカード、ヴァイスシュヴァルツPRカード


かわいいが花盛り♪ 「ごちうさ」TVシリーズ第3期。Blu-ray第5巻。――ココアが木組みの街で過ごす二度目の夏ももうすぐ終わり、季節はイベント盛りだくさんの秋へと移り変わろうとしています。学校にもラビットハウスにも、楽しいことが今日もいっぱい! ココア、チノ、そしてみんなの未来へのわくわくが止まりません・・・! 第9羽~第10羽収録。初回限定版は、Koi先生描き下ろし三方背ケース、奥田陽介描き下ろし特殊パッケージ仕様。新曲キャラソンCD「ロゼ/薔薇色チュチュとピルエット」、ブックレット(8P)、エンドカードイラストカード、ヴァイスシュヴァルツPRカード、特典ディスク: 「ご注文はおうちでDJ Nightですか? ~おうちツアーファイナル~」(2020年6月13日開催の生配信DJライブを収録したBlu-ray) 封入。
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Is the Order a Rabbit? BLOOM Vol.5 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

A choo Illang: The Wolf Brigade 2021 Korean Calendars Stray Kids 1st #LoveSTAY [SKZ-X] Official Goods Sexy Zone - SZ10TH WOODZ - SET The Miracle Fighters
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.