By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Ishimaru Kanji no Musical he Yokoso (Japan Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Ishimaru Kanji no Musical he Yokoso (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Ishimaru Kanji no Musical he Yokoso (Japan Version) 石丸幹二 no Musical he Yokoso (日本版) 石丸干二 no Musical he Yokoso (日本版) 石丸幹二のミュージカルへようこそ (日本版) Ishimaru Kanji no Musical he Yokoso (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Ishimaru Kanji 石丸幹二 石丸干二 石丸幹二 Ishimaru Kanji
Release Date: 2011-09-21
Publisher Product Code: SICL-260
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album / 2CDs
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1024611307

Product Information / Track List


01 二人でお茶を (ノー・ノー・ナネット)
02 サムワン・トゥ・ウォッチ・オーヴァー・ミー (オー,ケイ!)
03 オール・マン・リヴァー (ショウ・ボート)
04 アイ・ガット・リズム (ガール・クレイジー)
05 そんなことはどうでもいいさ (ポーギーとベス)
06 魅せられて (パル・ジョーイ)
07 オクラホマ!(美しい朝) (オクラホマ!)
08 バリ・ハイ (南太平洋)
09 シャル・ウィ・ダンス (王様と私)
10 雨に唄えば (雨に唄えば)
11 マック・ザ・ナイフ (三文オペラ)
12 運が良けりゃ (マイ・フェア・レディ)
13 アイ・フィール・プリティ (ウエストサイド物語)
14 私のお気に入り (サウンド・オブ・ミュージック)
15 サム・ピープル (ジプシー)
16 もし金持ちなら (屋根の上のヴァイオリン弾き)
17 ビッグ・スペンダー (スウィート・チャリティ)
18 ウィルコメン(ようこそ) (キャバレー)
19 序曲/オール・ザット・ジャズ (シカゴ)
20 愛した日々に悔いはない (コーラスライン)

01 グッド・モーニング・ボルティモア (ヘアー・スプレー)
02 僕を見て、僕を感じて/リスニング・トゥ・ユー (トミー)
03 僕がついている限り (スウィーニィ・トッド)
04 ティ・ヴォーリョ・ベーネ/ビー・イタリアン (ナイン)
05 私に告げて (南太平洋)
06 あなたと別れるなら (キャメロット)
07 イッツ・トゥディ (メイム)
08 誘惑の月 (フィニアンの虹)
09 バンドがやってくる (バーナム)
10 ワン・ハンド、ワン・ハート (エストサイド物語)
11 ミュージック・オブ・ザ・ナイト (オペラ座の怪人)
12 スチーム・ヒート (パジャマ・ゲーム)
13 男にしてあげる (ロッキー・ホラー・ショー)
14 オネストリー・シンシア (バイ・バイ・バーディー)
15 ワン・ナイト・オンリー (ドリームガールズ)
16 春の唄 (ニュー・ブレイン)
17 見果てぬ夢 (ラ・マンチャの男)
18 センド・イン・ザ・クラウンズ (リトル・ ナイト・ミュージック)
19 サンデー (サンデー・イン・ザ・パーク・ウィズ・ジョージ)
20 蜘蛛女のキス (蜘蛛女のキス)
21 愛と死の輪舞 (エリザベート) (ボーナストラック)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Ishimaru Kanji no Musical he Yokoso (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Ishimaru Kanji also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

ARASHI - Natsu Hayate Operation Red Sea Seung Ri - The Great Seungri Stray Kids - I am WHO Hong Kong Book Fair 2018 Seventeen - You Make My Day
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.