By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Jin Akanishi Live Tour 2015 -Me- [BLU-RAY](Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$52.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Jin Akanishi Live Tour 2015 -Me- [BLU-RAY](Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Following the release of his second full-length album, Akanishi Jin embarked on a tour that saw him sell out venues all over Japan. Jin Akanishi Live Tour 2015 -Me- shows the singer-songwriter in action on July 27, 2015 at Tokyo International Forum, where he delighted fans with funky renditions of his latest hits.
© 2015-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Jin Akanishi Live Tour 2015 -Me- [BLU-RAY](Japan Version) Jin Akanishi Live Tour 2015 -Me- [BLU-RAY](日本版) Jin Akanishi Live Tour 2015 -Me- [BLU-RAY](日本版) Jin Akanishi Live Tour 2015 -Me- [BLU-RAY](日本版) Jin Akanishi Live Tour 2015 -Me- [BLU-RAY](Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Akanishi Jin 赤西仁 赤西仁 赤西仁 Akanishi Jin
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2015-11-18
Publisher Product Code: GOGOOD-13
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: BLU-RAY
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1045468238

Product Information / Track List

赤西仁 最新LIVE Blu-ray!! 2015年6月にリリースされたアルバム『Me』を引っ提げ、7月~9月25日の渋谷公会堂ツアーファイナルまで、全国19公演にて行われた最新ツアーから、7月27日の東京国際フォーラム ホールAのライブの模様を収録。LIVE DVDとBlu-rayの2形態にて発売。※DVDとBlu-rayのジャケットデザインは異なります。

1. What Happened
2. Go Gitt’er
3. Dayum
4. We The Party
5. Baby
6. Mi Amor
7. Lucky
8. Good Time
9. Let Me Talk To U
10. Baby Girl
11. DJ SET
12. OohLaLa
13. Slow
14. Sun Burns Down
15. Summer Loving
16. Lionheart
17. アイナルホウエ
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Jin Akanishi Live Tour 2015 -Me- [BLU-RAY](Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Jin Akanishi Live Tour 2015 -Me- [BLU-RAY](Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Akanishi Jin also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.