Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

JJ Project - Verse 2 (Random Version)

Our Price: US$19.99
List: US$25.99 Save: US$6.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
All Editions Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

YesAsia Editorial Description

Five years after Bounce, GOT7's Jin Young and JB resume their JJ Project with their second mini-album Verse 2. Created by the duo, the eight-track album features various styles ranging from ballad and urban pop to hip-hop and soft rock. Co-written by J.Y.P, the title number "Tomorrow, Today" is a special blend of pop, alternative rock and hip-hop about teenagers' worries. JB's solo track Fade Away and Jin Young's "That Day" are also on the tracklist.

This edition comes with a random photobook, a random lyrics card, a random Clear Version photo card, a random Boyfriend Version photo card and a random Childhood Version photo card.

This album is released in two versions (Tomorrow and Today). Customers who purchase this product will have one of the versions selected for them at random.

© 2017-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: JJ Project - Verse 2 (Random Version) JJ Project - Verse 2 (Random Version) JJ Project - Verse 2 (Random Version) JJ Project - Verse 2 JJ Project - Verse 2 (랜덤버전)
Singer Name(s): JJ Project JJ Project JJ Project JJ Project 제이제이 프로젝트
Release Date: 2017-08-02
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: JYP Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1060987950

Product Information / Track List

JJ Project - Verse 2

1. Coming Home
2. 내일, 오늘 (*타이틀)
3. On&On
4. Icarus
5. Don't Wanna Know
6. Find You
7. 그날 (*CD Only)
8. Fade Away (*CD Only)

JJ Project, 새 앨범 ‘Verse 2’ 발매! 5년 만에 전격 컴백

- 31일 정오 미니 앨범 ‘Verse 2’ 타이틀 곡 ‘내일, 오늘’ 발표
- GOT7 유닛 JJ Project, 새 앨범 전곡 작사, 작곡 참여 ‘새로운
음악과 섬세한 감수성’
- JB ‘Fade Away’, 진영 ‘그날’ 음반 히든 트랙으로 풍부한 감성
- Young Artist JB•진영이 노래하는 청춘의 시간들

JJ Project가 새 앨범 ‘Verse 2’를 발매하고 5년 만에 전격 컴백한다.

JB와 진영으로 구성된 JJ Project는 지난 2012년 5월 데뷔 싱글 앨범 ‘BOUNCE’을 발표하고 가요계에 첫 발을 내딛었다. 두 사람은 GOT7 데뷔 전부터 JJ Project를 결성, 자유분방하고 에너지 넘치는 퍼포먼스로 무대를 달궜다. 이후 그룹 GOT7을 통해 국내는 물론 해외까지 인기 영역을 넓히며 글로벌 대세 아이돌로 입지를 다진 이들이 2017년 하반기 JJ Project로 돌아온다.

JJ Project의 새 앨범 ‘Verse 2’는 타이틀 곡 ‘내일, 오늘’을 포함한 총 8트랙의 미니 앨범. 두 멤버가 신보 전곡의 작사, 작곡 작업에 참여해 새로운 음악적 색깔과 섬세한 감수성을 담아냈다.

타이틀 곡 ‘내일, 오늘’은 JYP엔터테인먼트 수장인 박진영과 JJ Project의 두 멤버가 함께 작사한 곡으로 팝, 얼터너티브 록, 힙합 요소가 결합되어 서정적이면서도 밝은 감성을 자아낸다. 무한한 가능성을 지니면서도 동시에 한없이 유약한 청춘들이 삶을 마주하다 겪는 시간과 선택에 대한 고민, 가보지 않은 두 갈래 길 중에 한 곳을 택해야 한다는 고민들을 가사에 실었다.

새 앨범 ‘Verse 2’에는 팝, 힙합, 발라드, 얼반 팝, 트로피컬 팝, 소프트 록 등 다채로운 장르의 음악과 함께, CD 음반에 한해 두 멤버의 솔로 곡이 히든 트랙으로 자리했다. JB와 진영은 각자 솔로 곡 ‘Fade Away’와 ‘그날’로 한층 풍부한 감성을 전한다.

JJ Project의 시작인 2012년 당시 19살이었던 두 멤버는 경쾌하고 유쾌한 10대의 에너지를 뿜어냈다. 어느덧 20대가 되고 그룹 GOT7을 통해 톱 아이돌 반열에 올라 성실하게 성장을 기록하고 있는 JB와 진영이 ‘Verse 2’로 깊이 느끼고 생각한 청춘의 시간들을 노래한다.

1. 사양
- 앨범 2종 (Tomorrow Ver. / Today Ver.) 랜덤 발송
- 포토북 4종 중 1종 랜덤
- CD-R 2종 (Tomorrow Ver. / Today Ver.)
- 리릭스카드 6종 중 1종 랜덤
- 포토카드 #1 Clear Ver. 2종 중 1종 랜덤
- 포토카드 #2 Boyfriend Ver. 2종 중 1종 랜덤
- 포토카드 #3 Childhood Ver. 2종 중 1종 랜덤

2. SIZE: 180mm x 255mm x 7mm
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "JJ Project - Verse 2 (Random Version)"

Customers who bought "JJ Project - Verse 2 (Random Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring JJ Project also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Customer Review of "JJ Project - Verse 2 (Random Version)"

Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

See all my reviews

November 1, 2017

This customer review refers to JJ Project - Verse 2 (Tomorrow Version)
1 people found this review helpful

Calming adventure Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I have never been so calm listening to any album in my life. Those songs are beautiful, definitely will bring something to love in your life. The album is given in simple, clean version with breathtaking monochromatic pictures. You gonna definitely spend a lot of time admiring them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

Browse Other Related Categories

Tae Min - MOVE-ing The Boyz - The First MXM - Match Up DAY6 - Moonrise B.A.P - Ego Twice - Merry & Happy JBJ - True Colors
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.