By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Joey Yung Metro Radio 2010 Concert Live Karaoke (2DVD+2CD) (Deluxe Edition) DVD Region All

Joey Yung (Singer)
This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Joey Yung Metro Radio 2010 Concert Live Karaoke (2DVD+2CD) (Deluxe Edition)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Hong Kong pop diva Joey Yung headlined a special live concert organized by Metro Radio on March 7, 2010 at the AsiaWorld-Expo. Joey performed a selection of her biggest hits voted by the fans, from early favorites like "Painful Love" to recent smashes such as "Dual Champion". Her guest stars William Chan, Sherman Chung, Ken Hung, and Alex Hung also supported her with their own best-known picks. Together, the EEG singers brought audience an entertaining show with 27 hot song-and-dance numbers, and now the entire concert is captured on 2 DVDs with karaoke feature.

The Deluxe Edition comes with 2 Bonus Live CDs of the same concert in addition to a Concert Photobook.

© 2010-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Joey Yung Metro Radio 2010 Concert Live Karaoke (2DVD+2CD) (Deluxe Edition) 新城容祖兒我的女皇音樂會 Live Karaoke (2DVD+2CD) (精裝版) 新城容祖儿我的女皇音乐会 Live Karaoke (2DVD+2CD) (精装版) 新城容祖兒我的女皇音樂會 Live Karaoke (2DVD+2CD) (精裝版) Joey Yung Metro Radio 2010 Concert Live Karaoke (2DVD+2CD) (Deluxe Edition)
Singer Name(s): Joey Yung (Singer) 容祖兒 (Singer) 容祖儿 (Singer) 容祖兒 (ジョイ・ヨン) (Singer) Joey Yung (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2010-07-08
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD, DVD-9
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Sound Information: DTS Digital Surround, Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital
Other Information: 2DVD + 2CD
Package Weight: 230 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: EEG Emperor Entertainment Group (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1022919505

Product Information / Track List



* Sound Mix :
- Dolby Digital Stereo Karaoke
- Dolby Digital Stereo Vocal
- Dolby Digital 5.1 Vocal
- DTS 5.1 Vocal

01. 華麗邂逅
02. 怯
03. 逃避你
04. 爭氣
05. 為你萬歲
06. 雙冠軍
07. 我的驕傲
08. 一直看見天使
09. 一拍兩散 - 洪卓立
10. 彌敦道 - 洪卓立
11. 你好嗎 - 洪卓立
12. 差利 - 洪杰
13. 煙霞 - 容祖兒 + 洪杰

01. 戰士 - 陳偉霆
02. 狐狸小姐 - 陳偉霆
03. 今天終於知道錯 - 陳偉霆
04. Do You Wanna Dance - 陳偉霆
05. Dance Medley: 扭曲/Let's Pop/不速之客 - 鍾舒漫
06. 好好擁抱 - 鍾舒漫
07. 80之後 - 鍾舒漫
08. 給自己的信 - 容祖兒 + 鍾舒漫
09. 世界小姐
10. 我所知的兩三事 - 容祖兒 + 鍾舒漫 + 陳偉霆
11. 搜神記
12. 痛愛
13. 桃色冒險
14. 越唱越強 - 容祖兒 + 鍾舒漫 + 陳偉霆 + 洪卓立 + 洪杰
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Joey Yung Metro Radio 2010 Concert Live Karaoke (2DVD+2CD) (Deluxe Edition)"

Customers who bought "Joey Yung Metro Radio 2010 Concert Live Karaoke (2DVD+2CD) (Deluxe Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Joey Yung also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

V6 - It's my life/ PINEAPPLE The Boyz - Chase Cyndi Wang - My! Cyndi! BLACKPINK - The Album 2021 Japan Calendars
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.