Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Joey Yung Metro Radio 2010 Concert Live Karaoke (2DVD) DVD Region All

Joey Yung (Singer)
Our Price: US$29.79
List: US$35.29 Save: US$5.50 (15%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Joey Yung Metro Radio 2010 Concert Live Karaoke (2DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Hong Kong pop diva Joey Yung headlined a special live concert organized by Metro Radio on March 7, 2010 at the AsiaWorld-Expo. Joey performed a selection of her biggest hits voted by the fans, from early favorites like "Painful Love" to recent smashes such as "Dual Champion". Her guest stars William Chan, Sherman Chung, Ken Hung, and Alex Hung also supported her with their own best-known picks. Together, the EEG singers brought audience an entertaining show with 27 hot song-and-dance numbers, and now the entire concert is captured on 2 DVDs with karaoke feature.
© 2010-2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Joey Yung Metro Radio 2010 Concert Live Karaoke (2DVD) 新城容祖兒我的女皇音樂會 Live Karaoke (2DVD) 新城容祖儿我的女皇音乐会 Live Karaoke (2DVD) 新城容祖兒我的女皇音樂會 Live Karaoke (2DVD) Joey Yung Metro Radio 2010 Concert Live Karaoke (2DVD)
Singer Name(s): Joey Yung (Singer) 容祖兒 (Singer) 容祖儿 (Singer) 容祖兒 (ジョイ・ヨン) (Singer) Joey Yung (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2010-07-08
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD, DVD-9
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Sound Information: DTS Digital Surround, Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital
Other Information: 2DVD
Package Weight: 170 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: EEG Emperor Entertainment Group (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1022919504

Product Information / Track List


* Sound Mix :
- Dolby Digital Stereo Karaoke
- Dolby Digital Stereo Vocal
- Dolby Digital 5.1 Vocal
- DTS 5.1 Vocal

01. 華麗邂逅
02. 怯
03. 逃避你
04. 爭氣
05. 為你萬歲
06. 雙冠軍
07. 我的驕傲
08. 一直看見天使
09. 一拍兩散 - 洪卓立
10. 彌敦道 - 洪卓立
11. 你好嗎 - 洪卓立
12. 差利 - 洪杰
13. 煙霞 - 容祖兒 + 洪杰

01. 戰士 - 陳偉霆
02. 狐狸小姐 - 陳偉霆
03. 今天終於知道錯 - 陳偉霆
04. Do You Wanna Dance - 陳偉霆
05. Dance Medley: 扭曲/Let's Pop/不速之客 - 鍾舒漫
06. 好好擁抱 - 鍾舒漫
07. 80之後 - 鍾舒漫
08. 給自己的信 - 容祖兒 + 鍾舒漫
09. 世界小姐
10. 我所知的兩三事 - 容祖兒 + 鍾舒漫 + 陳偉霆
11. 搜神記
12. 痛愛
13. 桃色冒險
14. 越唱越強 - 容祖兒 + 鍾舒漫 + 陳偉霆 + 洪卓立 + 洪杰
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Joey Yung Metro Radio 2010 Concert Live Karaoke (2DVD)"

Customers who bought "Joey Yung Metro Radio 2010 Concert Live Karaoke (2DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Joey Yung also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Stray Kids - NOEASY Summer Sale Astro - Switch On Dreamcatcher - Summer Holiday Weeekly - Play Game : Holiday BTS Memories of 2020 Hong Kong Book Fair 2021
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.