By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

JUMP NO.1 (First Press Limited Edition)(Hong Kong Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Japan.
JUMP NO.1 (First Press Limited Edition)(Hong Kong Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10 (1)

YesAsia Editorial Description

After five hit singles over the last two and a half years, the young Johnny's group Hey! Say! JUMP finally unleashes their first full-length album JUMP NO.1! With a total of 17 songs, JUMP NO.1 includes all five of the group's number one singles, as well as never before released songs such as Memories (the theme song of the NTV drama Hidari Me Tantei EYE) and Jonetsu JUMP (the 2009 support song for Fuji TV's coverage of the nationwide high school volleyball tournament). Before the boys go on their 50 performances of the SUMMARY 2010 stage show, catch their biggest music release yet!

First Press Edition comes with a special 40-page booklet.

© 2010-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: JUMP NO.1 (First Press Limited Edition)(Hong Kong Version) JUMP NO.1 (初回限定版)(香港版) JUMP NO.1 (初回限定版)(香港版) JUMP NO.1 (初回限定盤)(香港版) JUMP NO.1 (First Press Limited Edition)(Hong Kong Version)
Singer Name(s): Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP
Release Date: 2010-08-05
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 160 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Asia Limited
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1023001603

Product Information / Track List

尊尼斯新生代偶像組合Hey! Say! JUMP首張專輯!!
「JUMP NO.1」收錄從出道單曲「Ultra Music Power」至最新單曲「眼中的銀幕」等5首人氣單曲,加上首次CD音源化的「情熱JUMP」、「Memories」,以及多種風格的新曲,成為歌迷期待以久的首張專輯。滿載17首POP曲目的Hey! Say! JUMP音樂百寶箱。


03. 眼中的銀幕
04. 真紅十字會
05. 加油 Let`s Go! / Hey! Say! 7
06. 熱情JUMP
07. 微笑之歌
08. Memories
09. Dreams come true
10. Time
11. Score(Hey! Say! BEST)
12. Your Seed
13. Eye☆Scream
14. 午夜的影子男孩
15. Dash!!
16. Ultra Music Power
17. Thank You ~讓我們對你說~

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "JUMP NO.1 (First Press Limited Edition)(Hong Kong Version)"

Customers who bought "JUMP NO.1 (First Press Limited Edition)(Hong Kong Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Hey! Say! JUMP also bought titles featuring these artists:

Customer Review of "JUMP NO.1 (First Press Limited Edition)(Hong Kong Version)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10 (1)

See all my reviews

February 21, 2011

2 people found this review helpful

the first JUMP Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
Although this is Hey!Say! JUMPs very first album it's really great.
Of course it's not perfect, but 8 stars is still a lot.
The CD includes 16 full-lenght songs and some kind of an outro called "Thank You ~Bokutachi kara kimi e~" which is like a medley of all the songs on the album. Also at the end there's a "Thank You" voice record from each of the members.

The rest of the songs are new songs as well as old ones. There are like all of the singles they released since their debut, such as "Dreams come true", "Hitomi no Screen" and "Mayonaka no Shadow Boy". What I like a lot about the album is , that there are also some songs on it, which were written by a JUMP member. So that shows their creativity a lot and you see that they're not just good in dancing and singing what others write or create for them, they're also talented in composing and writing lyrics. My personal favorites on the album are "Time", "Mayonaka no Shadow Boy", "Ai*Scream" and "Shinku". But I also like the other songs a lot.

The package of the CD is also really pretty. It's a regular CD box but it's a little bit thicker than an usual one, so that the booklet fits in. The First Press Limited Edition comes with a special booklet with 40 pages. Inside of the booklet there are two single pictures of each member, one picture of Hey!Say!7, one of Hey!Say!BEST and right in the middle there's a huge picture of the whole group.
In the booklet there are also all the lyrics in japanese. So if you feared about not getting the booklet with the japanese lyrics because it's the Hong Kong Version you can order it without problems because the only Chinese things in the album are the Chinese tracklist on the back of the CD case and the little booklet with the Chinese translation. The rest is either Japanese or Romanji.

All in all i really recommend this album to every Hey! Say! JUMP fan and it's also a hot tip to buy the Hong Kong Version, because it's a lot cheaper than the Japanese Version and you get the same songs, same booklet, same everything. And in the end the music is what counts the most, right?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

Browse Other Related Categories

Sekai no Owari - Eye & Lip GFriend - Sunrise Monsta X - Shoot Out Scandal - Masterpiece / Mabataki GFriend - Flower Keyakizaka46 - Kuroi Hitsuji Yamashita Tomohisa - Reason / Never Lose
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.