By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

JUMP NO.1 (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)

Our Price: US$24.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
JUMP NO.1 (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

After five hit singles over the last two and a half years, the young Johnny's group Hey! Say! JUMP finally unleashes their first full-length album JUMP NO.1! With a total of 17 songs, JUMP NO.1 includes all five of the group's number one singles, as well as never before released songs such as Memories (the theme song of the NTV drama Hidari Me Tantei EYE) and Jonetsu JUMP (the 2009 support song for Fuji TV's coverage of the nationwide high school volleyball tournament). Before the boys go on their 50 performances of the SUMMARY 2010 stage show, catch their biggest music release yet!
© 2010-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: JUMP NO.1 (Normal Edition)(Japan Version) JUMP NO.1 (普通版)(日本版) JUMP NO.1 (普通版)(日本版) JUMP NO.1 (通常盤)(日本版) JUMP NO.1 (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP
Release Date: 2010-07-07
Publisher Product Code: JACA-5231
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: J Storm
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1022876021

Product Information / Track List

サプライズ満載だったデビューから2年8カ月・・・。お待ちかね、Hey! Say! JUMPのファースト・アルバムが遂にリリース! あの歌、この歌、新しい歌、たくさんの歌を詰め込んだ歌のおもちゃ箱。10人のメンバーが力を合わせて作った記念すべきファースト・アルバムは全17曲を収録予定。デビュー曲「Ultra Music Power」から最新ヒット「瞳のスクリーン」まで、5曲のオリコン・ランキングNo.1シングルはもちろんのこと、「情熱JUMP」、「Memories」などCD化が待ち望まれていた楽曲に、さまざまなタイプの新録曲を加えたバラエティに富んだ作品集。 ※ジャケット・デザインは[初回限定盤]と[通常盤]で異なります。

初回盤仕様 スペシャルブックレット (40P予定)
*First Press Sold Out.
※セカンドプレス以降 (永続仕様)は"通常ブックレット"(予定)を封入

03 瞳のスクリーン
04 真紅
05 ガンバレッツゴー!
06 情熱JUMP
07 すまいるそんぐ
08 Memories
09 Dreams come true
10 Time
11 Score
12 Your Seed
13 アイ☆スクリーム
14 真夜中のシャドーボーイ
15 Dash!!
16 Ultra Music Power
17 Thank You ~僕たちから君へ~
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "JUMP NO.1 (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "JUMP NO.1 (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Hey! Say! JUMP also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Oh My Girl Japan Debut Album GOT7 - I Won't Let You Go GFriend - Flower Yamashita Tomohisa - Reason / Never Lose Monsta X - Shoot Out Tackey & Tsubasa - Thanks Two You NEWS - WORLDISTA
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.