We use cookies to enhance user experience and improve the quality of our website. Go to Cookie Preferences to Manage Cookies, or Accept All to agree to both our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  Accept All   Manage Cookies 
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Kanayan Tour 2011 - Summer - [Blu-ray] (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$60.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • YesAsia.com is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Kanayan Tour 2011 - Summer - [Blu-ray] (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

One of J-pop's hottest rising stars, Nishino Kana finally embarked on her first national concert tour in the summer of 2011. Kanayan Tour 2011 - Summer reached 16 venues across Japan, including the tour's final show at the sacred Nippon Budokan in Tokyo. That final show on September 9th is the show being released on the concert's video release, which also includes a documentary on the whole concert tour. Catch one of the most defining moments of Nishino Kana's music career with Kanayan Tour 2011!
© 2011-2020 YesAsia.com Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to YesAsia.com, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of YesAsia.com.

Technical Information

Product Title: Kanayan Tour 2011 - Summer - [Blu-ray] (Japan Version) Kanayan Tour 2011 - Summer - [Blu-ray] (日本版) Kanayan Tour 2011 - Summer - [Blu-ray] (日本版) Kanayan Tour 2011 - Summer - [Blu-ray] (日本版) Kanayan Tour 2011 - Summer - [Blu-ray] (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Nishino Kana 西野加奈 西野加奈 西野カナ Nishino Kana
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2011-12-07
Publisher Product Code: SEXL-4
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Blu-ray Disc
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1025028462

Product Information / Track List

西野カナ、初のツアーDVDをリリース!! 2011年7月~9月に実施された西野カナワンマンツアー『Kanayan Tour 2011~Summer~』の模様を収録! 9月9日の日本武道館追加公演のライブ映像を軸に、全17公演を追ったツアードキュメンタリーを贅沢に収録。

01 Opening
02 Distance
03 Clap Clap!!
04 Best Friend
05 会いたくて 会いたくて
06 Flower
09 candy
10 Every Boy Every Girl
11 君に会いたくなるから
12 君って
13 if
14 Alright
15 Esperanza
16 Come On Yes Yes Oh Yeah!!
17 たとえ どんなに…
18 Sherie
19 Together
20 Kanayan Tour 2011~Summer~ Documentary
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Kanayan Tour 2011 - Summer - [Blu-ray] (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Kanayan Tour 2011 - Summer - [Blu-ray] (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Nishino Kana also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
JJ Lin - DRIFTER • LIKE YOU DO Next Purchase Coupon SuperM - Super One Seventeen - ; Semicolon This is ARASHI 2021 Chinese Horoscopes 2021 Japan Calendars
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.