Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Kansha no Shirushi - Haha to Musume no Sotsugyou Song (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$19.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Kansha no Shirushi - Haha to Musume no Sotsugyou Song (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Kansha no Shirushi - Haha to Musume no Sotsugyou Song (Japan Version) Kansha no Shirushi - Haha to Musume no Sotsugyou Song (日本版) Kansha no Shirushi - Haha to Musume no Sotsugyou Song (日本版) 感謝のしるし -母と娘の卒業ソング- (日本版) Kansha no Shirushi - Haha to Musume no Sotsugyou Song (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Various Artists 日本群星 日本群星 オムニバス Japan Various Artists
Release Date: 2023-02-01
Publisher Product Code: MHCL-3005
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1119179328

Product Information / Track List


次へ踏み出すこの春に、日頃の感謝の気持ち、名曲に託して贈ります! 「YELL」「手紙~拝啓 十五の君へ~」「桜色舞うころ」「ありがとう」他、卒業の春・旅立ちの時期に聴きたくなる2000年代の名曲から卒業シーズンの定番曲まで! 日頃の感謝を伝えるGIFTにどうぞ!! ブックレット: オリジナルイラスト、全収録曲・歌詞カード入り。

1 サンキュー!! (2005) / HOME MADE 家族
2 フォエバ (2015) / BENI
3 友達だからかな (2018) / コレサワ
4 手紙~拝啓十五の君へ~ (2008) / アンジェラ・アキ
5 ママへ (2013) / AI
6 ありがとう (2012) / JUJU
7 桜色舞うころ (2005) / 中島美嘉
8 YELL (2009) / いきものがかり
9 遥か (2009) / GReeeeN
10 Dear My Friend (1997) / Every Little Thing
11 secret base ~君がくれたもの~ (2001) / ZONE
12 My Best Friend (2010) / Tiara
13 君に贈る歌 ~Song For You (2015) / シェネル
14 THANK YOU (2010) / 福原美穂
15 大丈夫 (2009) / jimama
16 翼をください (1971) / 赤い鳥
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

back number - Humor LE SSERAFIM - FEARLESS ATEEZ - Limitless King & Prince ARENA TOUR 2022 - Made in - NEWS -  Ongaku -2nd Movement- King & Prince First Dome Tour 2022 -Mr.- TVXQ - PARALLEL PARALLEL
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.