Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Kenran Butosai Original Drama 3 Jiaigo DISC (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$28.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Bonus extras are included with the initial pressing of this product, only while supplies last (see details).
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Kenran Butosai Original Drama 3 Jiaigo DISC (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Kenran Butosai Original Drama 3 Jiaigo DISC (Japan Version) 絢爛舞踏祭 Original Drama 3 慈愛號DISC (日本版) 绚烂舞踏祭 Original Drama 3 慈爱号DISC (日本版) 絢爛舞踏祭 オリジナルドラマ3 慈愛号DISC (日本版) Kenran Butosai Original Drama 3 Jiaigo DISC (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Image Album | Matsukaze Masaya | Toyoguchi Megumi | Yamazaki Takumi Image Album | 松風雅也 | Toyoguchi Megumi | 山崎拓巳 Image Album | 松风雅也 | Toyoguchi Megumi | 山崎拓巳 イメージ・アルバム | 松風雅也 | 豊口めぐみ | 山崎たくみ Image Album | Matsukaze Masaya | Toyoguchi Megumi | Yamazaki Takumi
Release Date: 2006-03-31
Publisher Product Code: MACT-2056
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: MOVIC
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004116585

Product Information / Track List

タイトル:絢爛舞踏祭 オリジナルドラマ3 慈愛号DISC



01. ダンディ知恵者
02. 走り行くその先に未来が見える
03. MAKIの要請
04. 二人の工作員
05. 戦闘開始
06. マッサージ
07. 世界移動
08. イイコの悲しみ
09. 守り刀
10. 武器調達作戦
11. 出撃準備
12. 上陸作戦開始
13. 陸戦部隊、突撃
14. 再会
15. 慈愛号
16. 夜明けが来た
17. エンディング
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Hey! Say! JUMP -  a r e a / Koi wo Surunda / Harutsubame KinKi Kids - Kojundo romance BLACKPINK THE MOVIE Red Velvet - Bloom ITZY - Voltage Spring Sale TVXQ - Epitaph
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.