By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Keroro no Christmas Album (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$26.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Keroro no Christmas Album (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Keroro no Christmas Album (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Keroro的聖誕大碟 (初回限定版)(日本版) Keroro的圣诞大碟 (初回限定版)(日本版) ケロロのクリスマスアルバム (初回限定盤) (日本版) Keroro no Christmas Album (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Animation Soundtrack 日本動畫原聲 日本动画原声 アニメ 일본 만화영화 사운드 트랙
Release Date: 2007-12-05
Publisher Product Code: VTZL-2
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album / CD + Mascot
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Victor Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1005078380

Product Information / Track List

01 Ding Dong〜戦場のCAKE〜 (5'15)
02 恋の呪文はケロロスキー (4'15)
03 ケローリー・ナイト (4'09)
04 友達はサンタケロース (5'02)
05 熱いぜ!ビンボー・クリスマス!! (3'40)
06 クリスマス・ケロル (4'57)
07 Ding Dong〜戦場のCAKE〜(オリジナル・カラオケ) (5'15)
08 恋の呪文はケロロスキー(オリジナル・カラオケ) (4'16)
09 ケローリー・ナイト(オリジナルカラオケ) (4'09)
10 友達はサンタケロース(オリジナル・カラオケ) (5'03)
11 熱いぜ!ビンボー・クリスマス!!(オリジナル・カラオケ) (3'40)
12 クリスマス・ケロル(オリジナル・カラオケ) (4'56)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Keroro no Christmas Album (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japan Animation Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

King & Prince - Mazy Night BAND-MAID WORLD DOMINATION TOUR Shinka Arashi - Kaito BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 - THE JOURNEY - Hey! Say! JUMP - Last Mermaid… Summer Sale 2020 Yonezu Kenshi - Stray Sheep
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.