By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Kiseki Best Collection+ [Type B Live] (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$59.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Kiseki Best Collection+ [Type B Live] (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Known for fusing Japanese traditional music instruments with rock and pop, Wagakki Band gathers their best songs in Kiseki Best Collection+. The album includes the representative hit Senbon Zakura and singles like Hanabi, Valkyrie -Sen Otome-, Kishiki, Sen -Ikusa- and Amenochi Kanjouron. The band also created new songs for the album.

This edition comes with a DVD containing live video of Wagakki Band's 2017 hall tour Shiki no Irodori at Tokyo International Forum on July 21.

© 2017-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Kiseki Best Collection+ [Type B Live] (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version) 軌跡 Best Collection + [Type B Live](ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) 轨迹 Best Collection + [Type B Live](ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) 軌跡 Best Collection + [Type B Live] (ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) Kiseki Best Collection+ [Type B Live] (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Wagakki Band 和樂器樂團 和乐器乐团 和楽器バンド Wagakki Band
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2017-11-29
Publisher Product Code: AVCD-93775
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+2DVD
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Marketing
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1062296894

Product Information / Track List


和楽器とロックバンドの融合という圧倒的な個性で日本の音楽業界に衝撃を与えた孤高のエンタテインメント集団、和楽器バンド。今作ではYouTube再生数6700万回超えの大ヒット曲「千本桜」を始めとして、2013年の結成以降MUSIC VIDEOとして発表された全楽曲を音と映像にて完全収録! そして今作のための書き下ろし新曲「花一匁(はないちもんめ)」「拍手喝采」「シンクロニシティ」を収録。 Live盤には、全国ツアー"四季ノ彩"より2017年7月21日東京国際フォーラム公演のライヴ映像を収録。大ヒットアルバム『四季彩-shikisai-』収録曲の数々が初のライヴ映像化!

1 六兆年と一夜物語
2 天樂
3 千本桜
4 華火
5 戦-ikusa-
6 なでしこ桜
7 暁ノ系
8 反撃の刃
9 Valkyrie-戦乙女-
10 Strong Fate
11 起死回生
12 オキノタユウ
13 雪よ舞い散れ其方に向けて
14 雨のち感情論
15 花一匁
16 拍手喝采
17 シンクロニシティ
18 [DVD] 和楽器バンド HALL TOUR 2017 四季ノ彩 -Shiki no Irodori- 東京国際フォーラム公演ライヴ映像
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Kiseki Best Collection+ [Type B Live] (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.