Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Koshi Inaba LIVE 2014 -en-ball- (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$46.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Koshi Inaba LIVE 2014 -en-ball- (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Koshi Inaba LIVE 2014 -en-ball- (Japan Version) Koshi Inaba LIVE 2014 -en-ball- (日本版) Koshi Inaba LIVE 2014 -en-ball- (日本版) Koshi Inaba LIVE 2014 -en-ball- (日本版) Koshi Inaba LIVE 2014 -en-ball- (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Inaba Koshi 稻葉浩志 稻叶浩志 稲葉浩志 Inaba Koshi
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2015-11-18
Publisher Product Code: BMBV-5027
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1045354970

Product Information / Track List

5作目のソロアルバム『Singing Bird』をリリース後、2014年6月に東京・品川ステラボールでのみ10公演が行われたプレミアムライブ"Koshi Inaba LIVE 2014 ~en-ball~"が、ついにDVD化! 同会場で10公演のみというレア感に加え、全国へ生中継された自身初のライブビューイングでも話題となった"en-ball"公演。毎公演異なるセットリストが組まれ、それぞれの日にしか生まれない熱気と特別な場面をオーディエンスと作りあげてきたその道のりが、まるで走馬灯のように駆け巡った最終日の模様を収録。稲葉浩志がひとりステージにふいに現れ、アコースティックギターをかき鳴らしながら歌う「ジミーの朝」でスタートするライブは、ダイナミックな紗幕の演出に大歓声があがるなど、終始、感動のうねりが会場を席巻! 最終公演全23曲を完全収録!!

1 ジミーの朝
4 Wonderland
5 arizona
6 Touch
7 横恋慕
8 Golden Road
9 眠れないのは誰のせい
10 正面衝突
11 泣きながら
12 遠くまで
13 ルート53
14 Stay Free
15 念書
16 孤独のススメ
17 Bicycle Girl
18 Cross Creek
19 マイミライ
20 oh my love
21 波
22 友よ
23 Okay
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Koshi Inaba LIVE 2014 -en-ball- (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Koshi Inaba LIVE 2014 -en-ball- (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Inaba Koshi also bought titles featuring these artists:

WayV - Give Me That MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021 Twice: Na Yeon - NA Rob N Roll IAN CHAN TEARS IN MY SIGHT SOLO CONCERT 2024 Official Merchandise MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings Lovely Runner OST
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.