Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Kotetsu Sangokushi (DVD) (Vol.7) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$48.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Kotetsu Sangokushi (DVD) (Vol.7) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Kotetsu Sangokushi (DVD) (Vol.7) (Japan Version) 鋼鐵三國志 (DVD) (Vol.7) (日本版) 钢铁三国志 (DVD) (Vol.7) (日本版) 鋼鉄三国志 Vol.7 Vol.7 Kotetsu Sangokushi (DVD) (Vol.7) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Koyasu Takehito | Matsumoto Yasunori | Inoue Kazuhiko | Ishida Akira | Miki Shinichiro | Ito Kentaro | Miyano Mamoru | Saiga Mitsuki | Suwabe Junichi | Nabatame Hitomi | Yusa Koji | Sato Rina 子安武人 | 松本保典 | 井上和彥 | 石田彰 | 三木真一郎 | 伊藤健太郎 | 宮野真守 | Saiga Mitsuki | 諏訪部順一 | 生天目仁美 | 遊佐浩二 | 佐藤利奈 子安武人 | 松本保典 | 井上和彦 | 石田彰 | 三木真一郎 | 伊藤健太郎 | Miyano Mamoru | Saiga Mitsuki | Suwabe Junichi | 生天目仁美 | 游佐浩二 | Sato Rina 子安武人 | 松本保典 | 井上和彦 | 石田彰 | 三木眞一郎 | イトウケンタロウ | 宮野真守 | 斎賀みつき | 諏訪部順一 | 生天目仁美 | 遊佐浩二 | 佐藤利奈 Koyasu Takehito | Matsumoto Yasunori | Inoue Kazuhiko | Ishida Akira | Miki Shinichiro | Ito Kentaro | Miyano Mamoru | Saiga Mitsuki | Suwabe Junichi | Nabatame Hitomi | Yusa Koji | Sato Rina
Director: Endo Tetsuya Endo Tetsuya Endo Tetsuya えんどうてつや Endo Tetsuya
Release Date: 2008-01-23
Publisher Product Code: GBBA-18
Language: Japanese
Place of Origin: Japan
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Publisher: Konami Media Entertainment
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1005141177

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
宮野真守 (陸遜伯言) / 子安武人 (諸葛亮孔明) / 斎賀みつき (凌統公績) / 橋本浩一 (キャラクターデザイン、総作画監督) / 塚本知代美 (キャラクターデザイン、総作画監督) / 岡野幸男 (キャラクターデザイン、総作画監督) / 鳥山雄司 (音楽)


製作国 : 日本 (Japan)
公開年 : 2007


Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Red Velvet: Wendy - Wish You Hell NCT: Tae Yong - TAP Astro: Cha Eun Woo - ENTITY MIRROR "IN MY SIGHT" SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise Yum Investigation 2024 Korean Calendars j-hope - HOPE ON THE STREET VOL.1
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.