By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Lee Jae Won Vol. 1.5

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Lee Jae Won Vol. 1.5
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Lee Jae Won of H.O.T fame has won the hearts of countless fans as a solo artist. Having recently celebrated his 27th birthday, he returns with his second solo release, two years after his debut album, no pain, no gain. His latest Vol. 1.5 release comes with three new songs and video material from his Showcase MTV documentary performance at Korea's well-known Melon AX in early May. The track list includes "Those Boys" and his new principal song I'm so hot, a cool and captivating hip hop number composed by Park Sung Hyu. The release also comes with a special clip of I'm so hot.
© 2007-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Lee Jae Won Vol. 1.5 Lee Jae Won Vol. 1.5 Lee Jae Won Vol. 1.5 イ・ジェウォン 1.5集 이재원 1.5집
Singer Name(s): Lee Jae Won 李在元 李在元 イ・ジェウォン 이재원
Release Date: 2007-05-09
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2 CDs
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Poibos Co. Ltd
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004802522

Product Information / Track List

CD 1
01 . I`M So Hot
02 . World Is Yours
03 . 그런 남자

CD 2
01 . Say One
02 . My Heart`S Girl
03 . Bow Wow
04 . Just A Memory
05 . Hard To Believe
06 . Turn Around
07 . You Got Gun
08 . No Pain, No Gain
09 . Solitude Love
10 . Jae Won`S Story
11 . A Better Day
12 . 내 이름을 불러줘

최고의 그룹 H.O.T / JTL 출신 이재원 1.5집!!

1996년 데뷔이래 국내와 아시아권의 한류 열풍의 주역이었던 H.O.T, 2003년 MTV 아시아 어워드 최고 팝아시아 밴드 상을 받은 JTL 또한 가히 폭발적인 인기 그룹이었다. 수많은 국내, 해외 상을 석권했던 그룹 출신으로 이번 1.5집 앨범의 발매는 그를 2년동안 기다려온 국내외 팬들의 관심을 집중시키고 있다. 이번 앨범은 신곡 3곡과 함께 그동안 2차례 가졌던 단독 콘서트 실황곡등을 최초로 공개한다. 여기에는 11곡의 라이브 곡들과 함께 이재원의 토크 트랙이 실리게 되며 2CD 형태의 앨범으로 팬들에게 공개된다. 또한 이번 앨범을 위해 일본에서 직접 구입한 의상들로 찍은 사진들이 앨범 내지에 실릴 예정이다.

- 타이틀 곡 "I'm so hot"

이재원 1.5 앨범 타이틀곡 "I'm so hot"은 박성효가 작곡을 담당하였다. 흑인적인 색채와 흥겨운 비트를 가미한 힙합곡으로 듣는 이로 하여금 힙합 클럽에서 춤을 추고 싶을 분위기로 누구나 흥겹고 가볍게 받아드릴 수 있는 흡인력을 가진 힙합 음악이다.

- 2007년 5월 5일 쇼케이스 MTV 특집 스페셜로 제작 방영
이재원은 5월 5일 국내 최대 공연장인 멜론-AX홀에서 MTV의 단독 스페셜 프로그램으로 쇼케이스가 녹화 방영 될 예정이다. 이날 이재원은 신곡 3곡과 함께 1집 수록곡들을 공연 할 예정이며 팬 1000여명이 모여 음반 발매를 축하하는 팬클럽 창단식도 가질예정이다.

- 뮤직비디오
타이틀곡 "I'm so hot"의 뮤직 비디오는 5월 5일 쇼케이스 중계 후 특집 프로그램 제작되는 MTV 스페셜 프로그램 이후 뮤직 비디오 촬영 모습과 뮤직비디오를 최초 공개할 예정이다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Lee Jae Won Vol. 1.5" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Lee Jae Won also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

ATEEZ - TREASURE EPILOGUE: ACTION TO ANSWER Kard - Red Moon NCT 127 - NCT #127 Neo Zone Dreamcatcher - Dystopia: The Tree of Language EVERGLOW - reminiscence BTS - Map of the Soul: 7 Tae Min 2nd Concert T1001101 KiT Video
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.