By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Live (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)

Our Price: US$28.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Live (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Despite its members expanding to solo projects and other musical units in the past year, popular Johnny's pop group NEWS continues going strong as a unit as well. After a long 22 months' wait, they finally unleash their latest full-length album. Live is NEWS' fourth album, and it features their hit singles Koi no ABO and Sakura Girl. The album will also mark the first release of Be Funky, the theme song to the TV drama Troubleman, starring member Kato Shigeaki. In addition to the group's usual musical collaborator zopp, GreeeeN's usual producer Jin also joins the fun with the album's title track Live.

Normal Edition comes with two bonus tracks: Share, which was written by the group, and an unplugged version of Forever.

© 2010-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Live (Normal Edition)(Japan Version) Live (普通版)(日本版) Live (普通版)(日本版) Live (通常盤)(日本版) Live (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)
Release Date: 2010-09-15
Publisher Product Code: JECN-241
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Johnny's Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1023057325

Product Information / Track List

ヒットシングル「恋のABO」「さくらガール」の他、加藤成亮主演ドラマ『トラブルマン』主題歌の「BE FUNKY!」や、GReeeeNのプロデューサーJIN氏作詞/作曲の新曲「LIVE」を収録。
通常盤にはNEWS作詞/作曲の「Share」とリアレンジした名曲「Forever (Unplugged Ver.)」を含むボーナストラック2曲入り。24Pブックレット封入。

01. 恋のABO
02. LIVE
03. 生まれし君へ
04. Supernatural
05. 秋の空
06. 2人/130000000の奇跡
07. Dancin' in the Secret
08. ワンダーランド
09. さくらガール
10. BE FUNKY !
11. D.T.F
12. 内容の無い手紙
13. エンドレス・サマー
14. Share
15. Forever (Unplugged Ver.)

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Live (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Live (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring NEWS also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Sekai no Owari - Eye & Lip Scandal - Masterpiece / Mabataki Yamashita Tomohisa - Reason / Never Lose Keyakizaka46 - Kuroi Hitsuji IDOLiSH7 1st LIVE - Road To Infinity GOT7 - I Won't Let You Go Oh My Girl Japan Debut Album
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.