By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Love Moments

Jam Hsiao (Singer)
Our Price: US$20.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Love Moments
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10 (1)

YesAsia Editorial Description

Merely four months after Princess, Taiwan's reigning ballad prince Jam Hsiao is ready to release his next album Love Moments. As a warm-up to his upcoming Mr. Rock concerts, the album is Jam's tribute to some of the classic love songs that he has been in love with. All the 10 songs selected are originally performed by a host of untouchable Mando-pop divas, including Stefanie Sun, Jolin Tsai, Amei Chang, Tanya Chua, Faye Wong, Jody Chiang, Na Ying, Wan Fang, Shunza, and Karen Mok. Jam revealed that he's so familiar with these songs, he needed less than a month to record the entire album with a live band, a feat that left Golden Melody award-winning producer Adia totally in awe! Upon closer inspection, one would notice on the track list that Wan Fang's "C'est La Vie, Mon Cheri" is the song that Jam crashed out of One Million Star in 2007 with. Chosen to be the first plug off Love Moments, Jam's new rendition of the song represents a chance at personal redemption for him, and he vows to do it full justice this time!
© 2009-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Love Moments LOVE Moments 愛的時刻自選輯 LOVE Moments 爱的时刻自选辑 LOVE Moments 愛的時刻自選輯 Love Moments
Singer Name(s): Jam Hsiao (Singer) 蕭敬騰 (Singer) 萧敬腾 (Singer) 蕭敬騰 (ジャム・シャオ) (Singer) Jam Hsiao (Singer)
Release Date: 2009-11-13
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 130 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Taiwan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1021560728

Product Information / Track List

這張自選輯不僅收錄了10首經典歌曲,錄音過程也全程以LIVE BAND的方式錄製,「LOVE Moments愛的時刻」自選輯10首歌曲,全部都是天后歌手紅極一時的經典之作,包括孫燕姿的「我懷念的」、蔡依林「倒帶」、阿妹的「記得」、蔡健雅的「紀念」、王菲的「開到荼靡」、江蕙「無言花」、那英的「夢一場」、萬芳「新不了情」、順子的「寫一首歌」和莫文蔚的「如果沒有你」,首首都是萬中選一,耳熟能詳到不行。

01. 開到荼靡 - 原唱 王菲
02. 新不了情 – 原唱 萬芳
03. 如果沒有你 - 原唱 莫文蔚
04. 夢一場 - 原唱 那英
05. 無言花 - 原唱 江蕙
06. 我懷念的 - 原唱 孫燕姿
07. 記念 - 原唱 蔡健雅
08. 寫一首歌 - 原唱 順子
09. 記得 - 原唱 阿妹 (張惠妹)
10. 倒帶 - 原唱 蔡依林
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Love Moments"

Customers who bought "Love Moments" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Jam Hsiao also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Customer Review of "Love Moments"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10 (1)

See all my reviews

December 4, 2009

1 people found this review helpful

Singing:9.5/10, Music Quality:7/10 Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
The first three tracks are my favorites in this CD. They are not perfect though.

01. 開到荼靡:This is my favorite song in the album. Jam Hsiao sings nicely in this mid to moderate fast tempo r&b. Music composition is the best in this CD. The music accompaniments can be better.

04. 夢一場:Singing and music are both simplistic with good guitar accompaniment. It is a good ballad, kind of like a folk song.

08. 寫一首歌:Good singing technique and again, percussion can be better. There is English in the middle of the song. It is a pleasant r&b.

02. 新不了情:Nice singing in this ballad until last quarter of the track. Music accompaniments are bad.

05. 無言花:Bad music at the first 30 seconds. Singing is good while music is bad. The drums drag a little, while the piano is a little better.

06. 我懷念的:Good singing with simple piano accompaniment until more music accompaniments start in the middle of the track. The song begins to deteriorate at the last third and tries to recover at the last 15 seconds, but to no avail.

09. 記得: The song drags at the beginning, but singing is good. It gets better later on.

All in all, I think Jam Hsiao is an excellent and talented singer with potentials to develop into an even greater singer. I think his music company can do better for him. They should at least improve the music accompaniments. I wish to hear more creative songs from Jam Hsiao in the future.

I wish continuing success to Jam Hsiao! :)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Remus Choy - One Tang Siu Hau - No Coincidence Aaron Yan - Dear Monster Jolin Tsai - Ugly Beauty Fred Cheng - Starlight Hins Cheung - Hinsideout Live 2018 Tiffany - Lips on Lips
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.