Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

LUNA (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
LUNA (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: LUNA (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) LUNA (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) LUNA (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) LUNA (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤)(日本版) LUNA (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Shionoya Sayaka 鹽之谷早耶香 盐之谷早耶香 塩ノ谷早耶香 Shionoya Sayaka
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2014-12-10
Publisher Product Code: KICS-93135
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album / CD+DVD+PHOTOBOOK
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1036697160

Product Information / Track List


待望のファーストアルバムにはこれまでリリースしたシングル曲も多数収録されることに加え、「雪空」を含む新曲が5曲収録されるなど、塩ノ谷 早耶香のこれまでの軌跡とこれからの新章が垣間見える作品に仕上がっています!
「冬スポ!!WINTER SPORTS FESTA14」公式テーマソングに決定した新曲「雪空」は、アップテンポなウインターソングとなっており、染み渡る”ミストヴォイス”で切なく歌い上げ、今年のウインターシーズンには欠かせない1曲になりそうです。
またa-nationで初披露し、アルバムに収録される『それでも世界は美しい』はWOWOWにて11/15(土)スタートの連続ドラマ「平成猿蟹合戦図」(主演:鈴木京香/高良健吾)主題歌に抜擢!20歳を迎え大人びた塩ノ谷 早耶香が上質な世界観を歌い上げた楽曲になっています。

1. それでも世界は美しい
2. Dear heaven
3. 一輪花
4. 雪空
5. Snow Flakes Love
6. Like a flower
7. be Me
8. キミの側で
9. Smile again
10. True Love
11. to you
12. プレゼント
13. 片恋
14. Luna
15. ONE(another 'L-R' story) ※新録セルフカヴァー

1. それでも世界は美しい(Music Video)
2. Dear Heaven(Music Video)
3. 片恋(Music Video)
4. Smile again(Music Video)
5. Ocean Blue(Music Video)
6. Snow Flakes Love(Music Video)
7. 一輪花(Music Video)
8. Like a flower(Music Video)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "LUNA (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "LUNA (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Shionoya Sayaka also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Sexy Zone - SZ10TH Monsta X - WANTED Snow Man - Grandeur Hamasaki Ayumi - A Ballads 2 Seventeen - Hitorijanai aiko - Doushitatte Tsutaerarenai kara Spring Sale
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.