By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

May J. Sings Disney (2CD)(Japan Version)

Our Price: US$36.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
May J. Sings Disney (2CD)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

After wowing audiences as the performer of the Japanese version of the world-dominating Frozen hit Let It Go, May J. returns to Disney's wondrous musical world in May J. Sings Disney! This release features the songstress performing the Japanese versions of unforgettable tunes like A Whole New World, Beauty And The Beast, Reflection, When You Wish Upon A Star, Under The Sea and, of course, Let It Go.

This edition includes a bonus CD containing May J.'s rendition of the English versions of the tracks.

© 2015-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: May J. Sings Disney (2CD)(Japan Version) May J. Sings Disney (2CD)(日本版) May J. Sings Disney (2CD)(日本版) May J. Sings Disney (2CD)(日本版) May J. Sings Disney (2CD)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): May J. May J. May J. May J. May J.
Release Date: 2015-11-04
Publisher Product Code: RZCD-59976
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album /2CD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: rhythm zone
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1045258028

Product Information / Track List


May J.待望のカバー・アルバム! あの「アナ雪」とDisneyの大人気3DSゲームとタイアップした前作「Sparkle」を含むDisneyの名曲たちを日本語・英語カバーしたMay J.ファン/ディズニーファン待望の1枚!

1 Sparkle -輝きを信じて-
2 レット・イット・ゴー ~ありのままで~ -「アナと雪の女王」より
3 Whole New World with クリス・ハート -「アラジン」より
4 美女と野獣 - 「美女と野獣」より
5 輝く未来 - 「塔の上のラプンツェル」より
6 リフレクション (「ムーラン」より)
7 星に願いを - 「ピノキオ」より
8 夢はひそかに - 「シンデレラ」より
9 アンダー・ザ・シー 「リトル・マーメイド」より (ほか3曲、全12曲収録) ※日本語歌唱

1 Sparkle
2 Let It Go - from “Frozen”
3 A Whole New World - from “Aladdin”
4 Beauty and the beast - from “Beauty and the beast”
5 I See The Light - from “Tangled”
6 Reflection - from “Mulan”
7 When You Wish upon a Star - from “Pinocchio”
8 A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes - from “Cinderella”
9 Under the Sea - from “The Little Mermaid” (ほか3曲、全12曲収録) ※英語歌唱
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "May J. Sings Disney (2CD)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "May J. Sings Disney (2CD)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring May J. also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Mamamoo - Wind flower IZ*ONE - Suki to Iwasetai Twice - BDZ Repackage Keyakizaka46 - Kuroi Hitsuji GFriend - Flower Dreamcatcher - PIRI Japanese ver Key - Hologram
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.