Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Mayday Jump! The World Live (2DVD) DVD Region All

Mayday (Singer)
Our Price: US$40.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Mayday Jump! The World Live (2DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Taiwan's representative band Mayday releases a pleasing live combo package. Mayday Jump! The World Live features a live cut of the group's summer 2007 concert which took place at the Taipei Arena from July 20 to 22. They also took their sounds to many other parts of the world during their tour including Canada, Malaysia, Singapore, Shanghai, Japan, Hong Kong, and the U.S. The band's live concert has been recorded on the first DVD "Big Dream" (approximately 130 minutes), while the second DVD "One World" (approximately 100 minutes) provides documentary footage of the tour.
© 2009-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Mayday Jump! The World Live (2DVD) 離開地球表面 Jump! The World Live (2DVD) 离开地球表面 Jump! The World Live (2DVD) 離開地球表面 Jump! The World Live (2DVD) Mayday Jump! The World Live (2DVD)
Singer Name(s): Mayday (Singer) 五月天 (Singer) 五月天 (Singer) 五月天(メイデイ) (Singer) Mayday (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2009-03-09
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 2DVDs
Package Weight: 180 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Believe In Music
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1014412213

Product Information / Track List

五月天 jump! the world 2DVD+1PHOTO BOOK
離開地球表面 jump! 大現場
2007/05/03~2007/12/05世界巡迴19 場/離開地球212 天
五大天王 + 三大天后 + 一大群地球人

Disk1. BIG DREAM大現場碟[LIVE全長130mins]
Disk2. ONE WORLD大巡迴碟[jump!抓狂繞地球全紀錄100mins]

很強很暴力!史上最炫開場製作 史上最大環形舞台 史上最大現場爆破
很猛很抒情!亞洲三大天后同台飆歌 亞洲30萬素人合音團 飛機上有蛇!破格空中短褲物語!

DVD 1 - BIG DREAM 大現場碟
01. jump!2057最後一個願望
02. 武裝
03. 香水
04. 為愛而生
05. 抓狂
06. 雌雄同體
07. 離開地球表面
08. I Love You無望
09. 天使降臨
10. 天使
11. 摩托車日記
12. 孫悟空
13. 阿姆斯壯
14. 約翰藍儂
15. 我
16. jump!五月天呼叫地球
17. 寵上天
18. 知足
19. 瑪莎的小事
20. 最重要的小事
21. 戀愛ing
22. 溫柔
23. 憨人
24. 人生海海
25. jump!海豚的願望
26. Paradise+倔強
27. jump!謝謝全世界

DVD 2 - NEW WORLD 大巡迴碟
01. jump!2057 the movie
02. jump![抓狂繞地球]全紀錄
03. 私奔到月球with綺貞
04. 志明與春嬌with靜茹
05. 擁抱with阿妹
06. 瑪莎愛的代價
07. 晚安地球人+瘋狂世界
08. 我又初戀了
09. 終結孤單
10. 小太陽MV
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Mayday Jump! The World Live (2DVD)"

Customers who bought "Mayday Jump! The World Live (2DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Mayday also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Twice - Merry & Happy Princess Agents A-Mei Chang - Story Thief Annual Clearance Ryu ga Gotoku Kiwami 2 Peter So - Your Fate in 2018, The Year of the Dog (English Version) - 10% Off 2019 Korean Calendars
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.