Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Memories of the Alhambra OST (tvN TV Drama) (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)

Our Price: US$41.99
List: US$54.99 Save: US$13.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 30 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Produced by Stranger director Ahn Gil Ho and W screenwriter Song Jae Jung, fantasy suspense series Memories of the Alhambra blurs the line between the real world and the AR world. Hyun Bin makes his first small-screen comeback since the 2015 romantic comedy Hyde, Jekyll, Me while Park Shin Hye returns two years after medical drama Doctors. The two protagonists get immersed into a mysterious incident in the illusive worlds.

The original soundtrack of Memories of the Alhambra features "Little Prince" by Loco and U Sung Eun, "Daydream" by Elaine, Is You by Ailee, "Memories of the Alhambra by George, I'm Here by Yang Da Il, "Perhaps Love" by Eddy Kim, two narration tracks and 17 instrumentals.

This edition comes with a 68-page lyrics photobook, a 2019 calendar set and a bonus DVD that includes three music videos.

© 2019-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Memories of the Alhambra OST (tvN TV Drama) (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version) 阿爾罕布拉宮的回憶 韓劇原聲帶 (CD + DVD + 2019年月曆寫真卡套組) (台灣獨占限定盤) 阿尔罕布拉宫的回忆 韩剧原声带 (CD + DVD + 2019年月历写真卡套组) (台湾独占限定盘) Memories of the Alhambra OST (tvN TV Drama) (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version) Memories of the Alhambra OST (tvN TV Drama) (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Ailee | Eddy Kim | Yang Da Il | Loco | U Sung Eun | George | Elaine 韓國電視原聲 | Ailee | Eddy Kim | Yang Da Il | Loco | U Sung Eun | George | Elaine 韩国电视原声 | Ailee | Eddy Kim | Yang Da Il | Loco | U Sung Eun | George | Elaine 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Ailee(エイリー) | Eddy Kim(エディ・キム) | Yang Da Il | Loco | ユ・ソンウン | George | Elaine 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 에일리 | 에디킴 | 양다일 | 로꼬 | 유성은 | 죠지 | 일레인
Release Date: 2019-03-06
Language: Korean
Place of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1071868059

Product Information / Track List

阿爾罕布拉宮的回憶 韓劇原聲帶
2019年月曆寫真卡套組 + DVD (收錄中字MV)
+ 「玄彬&朴信惠」口白中譯

1. [同韓版專輯] CD收錄25首曲目
2. [同韓版專輯] 68頁寫真歌詞本
3. 台灣獨家!
2019年月曆寫真卡套組 (內含6張月曆寫真卡 + 可立式紙製相框)
4. 台灣獨家!
5. 台灣獨家,中文翻譯
中文翻譯歌詞 (內含「玄彬&朴信惠」口白中譯)

01. Star (Little Prince) - Loco & U Seungeun
02. Daydream - Elaine
03. I believe in you - Hyun Bin & Park Shin Hye (玄彬+朴信惠口白)
04. Is You - Ailee
05. Memories of the Alhambra - george
06. What I want to say - Hyun Bin (玄彬口白)
07. Perhaps Love - Eddy Kim
08. I'm Here (Guitar Solo Ver.) - Jeong Jae Pil
09. Inevitable duel - JUNG SE RIN
10. The beginning of magic - JUNG SE RIN
11. Delusion and truth - JOO IN RO
12. New enemies detected - KIM HYEONDO
13. Death in Granada - LEE RURI
14. Unreal reality - LEE RURI
15. The world of mystery - NOH YOO RIM
16. Connection error - LEE RURI
17. Accidental encounter - LEE YUN JI
18. A magical reality drawn in front of eyes - LEE YUN JI
19. Hostel Bonita - LEE RURI
20. Embarrassing incident - LEE YUN JI
21. Play Harder - BONCHOON KOO
22. Three-dimensional space - KIM HYEONDO
23. Beyond limits game - JUNG SE RIN
24. Recuerdos de la Alhambra - JANG DAEKUN

01. Star (Little Prince) - Loco & U Seungeun 中文字幕音樂錄影帶
02. Is You – Ailee 中文字幕音樂錄影帶
03. I'm Here - Yang Da Il梁多一 中文字幕音樂錄影帶
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Memories of the Alhambra OST (tvN TV Drama) (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)"

Customers who bought "Memories of the Alhambra OST (tvN TV Drama) (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Solar - COLOURS Queen of Tears OST IVE - IVE SWITCH NewJeans - How Sweet D.O. - BLOSSOM SOOJIN - RIZZ tripleS - ASSEMBLE24
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.