Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Mezase Pokemon Master -20th Anniversary- (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$25.25
Expected release date: November 29, 2017. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Mezase Pokemon Master -20th Anniversary- (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Mezase Pokemon Master -20th Anniversary- (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Mezase Pokemon Master -20th Anniversary- (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) Mezase Pokemon Master -20th Anniversary- (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) めざせポケモンマスター -20th Anniversary- (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤) (日本版) Mezase Pokemon Master -20th Anniversary- (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Matsumoto Rika 松本梨香 松本梨香 松本梨香 Matsumoto Rika
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2017-11-29
Publisher Product Code: SECL-2227
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: SME Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1062346660

Product Information / Track List


配信ランキング1位を獲得し大ヒットとなった「めざせポケモンマスター -20th Anniversary-」ついに初CD化! オリジナル「めざせポケモンマスター」のカップリングに収録されていた名曲「おやすみ ぼくのピカチュウ」も2017ver.として新たに収録。その他、アニメOP曲であった「アローラ!!」「XY&Z」はもちろんの事、「ゲッタバンバン」もサトシwithピカチュウver.として収録される! そして、「めざせポケモンマスター」初となるバラードver.も入っておりポケモンファン必携のアルバムが完成!! 初回限定盤はDVD付き。デジパック仕様。

1 めざせポケモンマスター -20th Anniversary-
2 おやすみぼくのピカチュウ -2017ver.-
3 めざせポケモンマスター -20th Anniversary Ballad ver.-
4 アローラ!!
5 XY&Z
6 ゲッタバンバン -サトシwithピカチュウver.-
7 めざせポケモンマスター -20th Anniversary- (Instrumental)
8 おやすみぼくのピカチュウ -2017 ver.- (Instrumental)
9 めざせポケモンマスター -20th Anniversary Ballad ver.- (Instrumental)

1 [DVD] 「めざせポケモンマスター -20th Anniversary-」TVアニメ ノンクレジットオープニング映像
2 [DVD] 「アローラ!!」 TVアニメ ノンクレジットオープニング映像
3 [DVD] 「XY&Z」 TVアニメ ノンクレジットオープニング映像
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Mezase Pokemon Master -20th Anniversary- (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.