By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

MF10 -10th Anniversary Best - (Japan Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
MF10 -10th Anniversary Best -  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Celebrating their 10th anniversary this year, m-flo have left behind a lot of memorable chart hits. mf10 provides a retrospective of m-flo's exceptional creativity, starting from their time with former member Lisa to their collaboration bestsellers. Tripod Disc (CD 1) features hits from their years with Lisa (1999-2002) including been so long, prism, and come again. Loves Disc (CD 2) assembles their "m-flo loves" collaborations like REEEWIND! with Crystal Kay, miss you with melody & Ryohei, the Love Bug with BoA, and Summer Time Love with Hinouchi Emi & Ryohei.
© 2009-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: MF10 -10th Anniversary Best - (Japan Version) MF10 -10th Anniversary Best - (日本版) MF10 -10th Anniversary Best - (日本版) MF10 -10th Anniversary Best - (日本版) MF10 -10th Anniversary Best - (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): m-flo m-flo m-flo m-flo 엠플로
Release Date: 2009-10-07
Publisher Product Code: RZCD-46387
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album / 2CDs
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: rhythm zone
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1020655754

Product Information / Track List

2 CD

m-floの10周年記念オールタイムBEST ALBUM!! LISA在籍時代の【TRIPOD DISC】(1999-2002)と、脅威のコラボレーションを展開した【Loves DISC】(2003-2008)の2枚組。7月7日から実施されているファン投票とメンバーセレクトによって収録楽曲が決定する、すべてのリスナーに感謝を込めたアルバム!

01 SOUND BOY THRILLER feeeeeeeeeeat. LISA
02 Mirrorball Satellite 2012
03 flo jack
04 How You Like Me Now?
05 been so long
06 The Way We Were
07 Yours only,
08 Hands
09 One Sugar Dream
10 prism
11 orbit-3
12 Come Back To Me
13 L.O.T.(Love Or Truth)
14 come again

01 Lotta Love / loves MINMI
02 miss you / loves melody. & Ryohei
03 Luvotomy / loves 安室奈美恵
04 the Love Bug / loves BoA
05 Love Song / loves BONNIE PINK
06 DOPEMAN? / loves Emyli & Diggy-MO'
07 STARSTRUCK “The Return of the LuvBytes” / loves AI & 日之内絵美 & Rum (Heartsdales)
08 Summer Time Love / loves 日之内エミ & Ryohei
09 ONE DAY / loves 加藤ミリヤ
10 let go / loves YOSHIKA
11 A.D.D.P. / loves MONDAY満ちる
12 HEY! / loves Akiko Wada
13 Cosmic Night Run / loves 野宮真貴 & CRAZY KEN BAND
14 REEEWIND! / loves Crystal Kay
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "MF10 -10th Anniversary Best - (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "MF10 -10th Anniversary Best - (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring m-flo also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Sugao 4 Johnny's Jr. L'Arc-en-Ciel - Live 2018 L'ArChristmas FTIsland Live Tour 2019 -Five Treasures- King & Prince Concert Tour 2019 Nishikido Ryo - Nomad SixTONES vs Snow Man - Imitation Rain / D.D. Kim Jae Joong Arena Tour 2019 Flawless Love
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.