Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Min Ge Wang Shi (Malaysia Version)

Zhi Ma Long Yan (Singer)
Our Price: US$18.59
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Min Ge Wang Shi (Malaysia Version) 民歌往事 (馬來西亞進口版) 民歌往事 (马来西亚进口版) 民歌往事 - 芝麻&龍眼 Min Ge Wang Shi (Malaysia Version)
Singer Name(s): Zhi Ma Long Yan (Singer) 芝麻龍眼 (Singer) Zhi Ma Long Yan (Singer) Zhi Ma Long Yan (Singer) Zhi Ma Long Yan (Singer)
Release Date: 2017-05-19
Language: Mandarin
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: HOVE
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1059951189

Product Information / Track List

01. 動不動就說愛我
02. 喜歡我
03. 沒有劇終的電影
04. 一直想你
05. 答案的空間
06. 月光河
07. 從前
08. 愛情盒子
09. 如果你是我
10. 重新愛一次
11. 感情漂白
12. 戀愛的滋味
13. 緊緊依靠著思念
14. 最后一封信
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Min Ge Wang Shi (Malaysia Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Zhi Ma Long Yan also bought titles featuring these artists:

Sammi Cheng - Nude A-Mei Chang - Story Thief A-LIN Sammi Cheng - Touch Mi Live 2016 Twins Ivana Wong - Much feeling little thinking We R Mr.
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.