By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close


Our Price: US$18.99
List: US$29.99 Save: US$11.00 (36%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Last year, Monsta X successfully completed The Clan project series and their first world tour. The group returns this year with the new album The Connect: Deja Vu featuring the title song Jealousy!

This edition comes with an 84-page booklet, a random group photo card and a random member photo card.

This album is released in four versions with different covers and booklet images. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the versions selected for them at random.

Preorder bonuses (random unit photo card, random photo card and random special photo card) only available while supplies last.

© 2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: MONSTA X - THE CONNECT: DEJAVU (Random Version) MONSTA X - THE CONNECT: DEJAVU (Random Version) MONSTA X - THE CONNECT: DEJAVU (Random Version) MONSTA X - THE CONNECT: DEJAVU (ランダムバージョン) 몬스타엑스 - THE CONNECT: DEJAVU (랜덤 버전)
Singer Name(s): Monsta X Monsta X Monsta X Monsta X 몬스타엑스
Release Date: 2018-03-28
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: STARSHIP ENT.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1065346462

Product Information / Track List

몬스타엑스 - THE CONNECT: DEJAVU (랜덤 버전)

1 Jealousy
2 Destroyer
3 폭우
4 미쳤으니까
5 Lost in the Dream
6 If Only
7 Special


몬스타엑스는 지난 2015년 '무단침입'으로 데뷔해 'HERO', '걸어', '아름다워', 'SHINE FOREVER', ‘ DRAMA RAMA’ 등을 발표, 화려한 퍼포먼스와 확고한 음악적 색깔을 선보이며 몬스타엑스만의 독자적인 영역을 구축해왔다.
지난해 첫번째 월드 투어 ‘THE FIRST WORLD TOUR ‘BEAUTIFUL’ 를 11개국 16개 도시, 18회로성공적으로 마친 몬스타엑스가 새앨범 로 돌아온다.
앨범은 총 4가지 버전으로 출시된다

- ALBUM PACKAGE: 180x180 mm 3단 디지팩 /Ⅰ, Ⅱ, Ⅲ, Ⅳ (4종)

- BOOKLET: 170x170mm / 84p (버전 별 디자인 상이)

- CD-R: 각 버전 별 1종 (버전 별 디자인 상이)

- 단체 PHOTO CARD: 총 4종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입 (버전 별 디자인 동일)

- 개인 PHOTO CARD: 각 버전 별 7종 중1 종 랜덤 삽입 (버전 별 디자인 상이)


1) UNIT PHOTO CARD (62x88mm): 30종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입 (버전 별 디자인 동일)

2) PHOTO CARD (62x88mm): 7종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입 (버전 별 디자인 동일)

3) SPECIAL PHOTO CARD (120x166mm): 7종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입 (버전 별 디자인 동일)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "MONSTA X - THE CONNECT: DEJAVU (Random Version)"

Customers who bought "MONSTA X - THE CONNECT: DEJAVU (Random Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Monsta X also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.