Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Morning Musume Coupling Collection (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Bonus extras are included with the initial pressing of this product, only while supplies last (see details).
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Morning Musume Coupling Collection (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

So far it has been a very successful 2009 for Morning Musume. Hello! Project's flagship group landed three consecutive Oricon top 3 singles including Syou ga Nai Yume Oibito, their first #1 single since 2006's Aruiteru. The group's new triple CD compilation Morning Musume Coupling Collection features all of the girls' B-side tracks to date, from Ai no Tane off their 1998 debut single Morning Coffee all the way to their most recent Subete wa Ai no Chikara off August's Nanchatte Renai.

First Press Limited Edition comes with a photo booklet.

© 2009-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Morning Musume Coupling Collection (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) Morning 娘 Coupling Collection (初回限定版)(日本版) Morning 娘 Coupling Collection (初回限定版)(日本版) モーニング娘。 カップリングコレクション (初回限定盤)(日本版) Morning Musume Coupling Collection (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Morning Musume Morning 娘 Morning 娘 モーニング娘。 모닝구 무스메
Release Date: 2009-10-07
Publisher Product Code: EPCE-5661
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album / 3CDs
Package Weight: 400 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Zetima
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1020633221

Product Information / Track List

幾度のメンバー加入と卒業を繰り返し、本作では9名で活動しているモーニング娘。の09年3月に発売されたオリジナル『プラチナ 9 DISC』に続くアルバム。「モーニングコーヒー」(98年1月発売)から「なんちゃって恋愛(40th記念盤)」(09年8月発売)までの全シングルのカップリング曲を収録したコレクション集。
Disc 1
01 愛の種 (4'14)
02 A MEMORY OF SUMMER’98 (3'58)
03 例えば (4'05)
04 Happy Night (5'13)
05 Never Forget (4'35)
06 恋の始発列車 (4'20)
07 忘れらんない (4'47)
08 21世紀 (4'50)
09 恋はロケンロー (5'08)
10 通学列車 (4'31)
11 あこがれ My Boy (5'29)
12 インスピレーション! (4'18)
13 でっかい宇宙に愛がある (5'58)
14 ポップコーンラブ! (4'44)
Disc 2
01 モーニングコーヒー(2002version) (4'31)
02 ちょっとイカした PURE BOY (4'06)
03 純LOVER (4'38)
04 宝石箱 (4'04)
05 Never Forget(Rock Ver.) (4'18)
06 涙にはしたくない (4'05)
07 恋ING (5'24)
08 出来る女 (3'13)
09 ファインエモーション! (3'46)
10 がんばれ 日本 サッカー ファイト! (4'03)
11 寝坊です。デートなのに… (4'47)
12 ラヴ&ピィ〜ス!HEROがやって来たっ。 (3'39)
13 NATURE IS GOOD! (3'09)
14 愛と太陽に包まれて (5'02)
Disc 3
01 恋は発想 Do The Hustle! (4'15)
02 チャンス チャンス ブギ (2'51)
03 わたしがついてる。 (4'00)
04 踊れ!モーニングカレー (3'49)
05 サヨナラのかわりに (4'39)
06 Hand made CITY (4'46)
07 Please!自由の扉 (4'06)
08 ボン キュッ! ボン キュッ! BOMB GIRL (3'15)
09 その場面でビビっちゃいけないじゃん! (4'36)
10 ロマンス (3'42)
11 弱虫 (4'50)
12 3,2,1 BREAKIN’OUT! (4'35)
13 秋麗 (4'07)
14 すべては愛の力 (3'39)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Morning Musume Coupling Collection (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Morning Musume Coupling Collection (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Morning Musume also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Lee Jong Hyun - Metropolis Hey! Say! JUMP - White Love TVXQ - Reboot TAEMIN THE 1st Stage Nippon Budokan Jun Ho - Winter Sleep KinKi Kids - The Best Arashi - Doors - Yuki no Kiseki
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.