Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Morning Musume.No Musical Edokko.Chushingura Original Cast Version(Japan Version)

Our Price: US$20.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Morning Musume.No Musical Edokko.Chushingura Original Cast Version(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

YesAsia Editorial Description

Morning Musume & COCONUTS MUSUME plus Country Musume and more await you for a super treat extravaganza that should not escape your eyes & ears!

Reserve a front row seat in front of your home video screen for this 1st ever historical play of Morning Musume, which premiered in May 2003 and promises to knock you out of your socks! Get ready for fabulous Morning Musume fun without bounds now!

© 2003-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Morning Musume.No Musical Edokko.Chushingura Original Cast Version(Japan Version) Morning娘.的Musical 江戶娘.忠臣藏Original Cast版(日本版) Morning娘.的Musical 江户娘.忠臣藏Original Cast版(日本版) モーニング娘。のミュージカル江戸っ娘。忠臣蔵オリジナルキャスト(日本版) Morning Musume.No Musical Edokko.Chushingura Original Cast Version(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Morning Musume Morning 娘 Morning 娘 モーニング娘。 모닝구 무스메
Release Date: 2003-07-02
Publisher Product Code: HKCN-50011
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Hachama
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1002844796

Product Information / Track List

01 どっこい!江戸っ娘。忠臣蔵(江戸っ娘。Ver.)
02 くのいち羅舞羅舞隊のうた(フルば~じょん)
04 青春の誓い
05 おとっつあん結婚?
06 おとっつあん結婚?パート2
07 すっごいよ!
08 くやしぃ~~~!
010 やばいって
011 THE 解体新書
012 くのいち羅舞羅舞隊のうた(クールば~じょん)
013 瓦版だよ~!
014 うるさい女~羅舞羅舞隊VS奥女中
015 なにも 迷わない(フルVer.)
016 立ちあがれ!
017 どっこい!江戸っ娘。忠臣蔵(オールキャストVer.)
018 どっこい!江戸っ娘。忠臣蔵(instハートウォームVer.)
019 くのいち羅舞羅舞隊のうた(instサスペンスば~じょん)
020 LET'S GO TOGETHER(instお囃子Ver.)
021 青春の誓い(inst参上Ver.)
022 BAD & BLUE(instルンルンお出かけVer.)
023 立ちあがれ!(instピアノVer.)
024 どっこい!江戸っ娘。忠臣蔵(instフュージョンVer.)
025 どっこい!江戸っ娘。忠臣蔵(江戸っ娘。Ver.オリジナルカラオケ)
026 くのいち羅舞羅舞隊のうた(フルば~じょんオリジナルカラオケ)


(日本版 / Japan Version)

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Morning Musume.No Musical Edokko.Chushingura Original Cast Version(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Morning Musume also bought titles featuring these artists:

Customer Review of "Morning Musume.No Musical Edokko.Chushingura Original Cast Version(Japan Version)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)


September 14, 2003

1 people found this review helpful

Sugoi!!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Morning Musume have done it again!

This is their third full-out, Broadway-style musical, and their first historical drama. As befits the original "Chushingura," there's plenty of action and highly dramatic moments, but as befirts MoMusu, there is also a lot of fun.

All the members of the group are wonderful, but the standouts have to be Mari Yaguchi, Nozomi Tsuji, and Ai Kago (the founding members of Mini Moni) as three wacky, brightly-clad ninjas called the "Love Love Bushi."

The supporting cast are brilliant, particularly the actor who plays the brooding father of the characters played by Natsumi Abe, Rika Ishikawa, Hitomi Yoshizawa, and Risa Niigaki.

Newcomer to MoMusu Miki Fujimoto shines as the beautiful princess, attended by her loyal handmaidens Kaori Iida, Ai Takahashi, Makoto Ogawan and Asami Konno.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

Browse Other Related Categories

KinKi Kids - Schr�dinger SixTONES - THE VIBES Ye Sung - Not Nightmare Christmas ATEEZ -  NOT OKAY NCT WISH - WISH CHEN JAPAN TOUR 2023 -Polaris- DIR EN GREY - 19990120
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.