Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Movie OUTRAGE O CODA Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$25.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Movie OUTRAGE O CODA Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Movie OUTRAGE O CODA Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) Movie OUTRAGE O CODA Original Soundtrack (日本版) Movie OUTRAGE O CODA Original Soundtrack (日本版) 映画「アウトレイジ 最終章」オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) Movie OUTRAGE O CODA Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Suzuki Keiichi | Movie Soundtrack | Japanese Movie Soundtrack 鈴木慶一 | 電影原聲 | 日本電影原聲 铃木庆一 | 电影原声 | 日本电影原声 鈴木慶一 | 映画サウンドトラック | 映画サントラ Suzuki Keiichi | 영화음악 | 일본영화음악
Release Date: 2017-09-27
Publisher Product Code: MUCD-1393
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Columbia Music Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1061031798

Product Information / Track List

01 Main Title/OUTRAGE CODA (1'16)
02 Dead Body on the Coast (1'08)
03 Black Coffee for Peggy (2'03)
04 Rude Anglers (1'27)
05 Strung Out in a Car (1'38)
06 Conspiracy Theory 1 (2'16)
07 Pensive Piano (1'36)
08 Conspiracy Theory 2 (1'15)
09 The Way to The Lake (3'06)
10 Untitled Piano Piece (1'01)
11 Bleary Corners (1'45)
12 The Man Comes to Town (2'55)
13 Gangster’s Banquet (1'33)
14 The Rooftop Parking Lot (5'07)
15 Slaughter at The Celebration Feast (4'56)
16 To the Coda (3'01)
17 OUTRAGE CODA(Finale) (3'58)
18 Dead Body on the Coast/Ver.A (1'08)
19 Rude Anglers/1st Take (1'19)
20 Strung Out in a Car/1st take (1'39)
21 Conspiracy Theory 1/1st Take (2'17)
22 Pensive Piano/Ver.B (1'48)
23 The Way to The Lake/2nd Take (3'17)
24 Bleary Corners/1st Take (1'47)
25 The The Way to The Lake/1st Take (2'10)
26 To the Coda/Initial version (3'00)
27 Trailer Part1 (4'57)
28 Trailer Part2 (4'07)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
TVXQ - Reboot Hey! Say! JUMP - White Love Amuro Namie - Finally KinKi Kids - The Best AKB48 Music Video Collection - Ano Koro ga Ippai Jang Woo Young - Mada Boku wa TVXQ - Begin Again
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.